N892UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Nov 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

122 seats
8 Business 42 Eco+ 72 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
38,836km (24,153mi)
Per Flight: 1,387km (2,233mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (25%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
173,228km (107,736mi)
Per Flight: 1,397km (2,249mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 938 1 134
  Houston (IAH) 7 854 1 122
  New York (EWR) 5 623 0 89
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 567 0 81
  Chicago (ORD) 4 511 0 73
  Dallas (DFW) 3 427 0 61
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 336 0 48
  Boston (BOS) 2 308 0 44
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 224 0 32
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA352
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:30 EDT
02:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
00:10 EDT
04:10 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 22:30 1h 40m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1558 UAL1558
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:35 CDT
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:18 EDT
01:18 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 18:50
+15 min
Arrived: 21:10
-7 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Nashville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA250 UAL250
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:05 EDT
18. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:53 CDT
18. Sep 22:53 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 17:03
-2 min
Arrived: 17:48
-5 min
1h 45m
 42 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA236
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:30 EDT
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:21 EDT
18. Sep 20:21 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 14:30 1h 51m
 38 min in Atlanta
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1849 UAL1849
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:30 EDT
18. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:48 EDT
18. Sep 17:48 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 11:51
+21 min
Arrived: 13:51
+3 min
2h
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA334 UAL334
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:00 CDT
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:29 EDT
18. Sep 14:29 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 06:05
+5 min
Arrived: 10:15
-13 min
3h 9m
 9 h 2 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2205 UAL2205
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:58 CDT
17. Sep 22:58 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:36 CDT
18. Sep 01:36 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 18:09
+11 min
Arrived: 20:35
on time
2h 26m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1598 UAL1598
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:10 EDT
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:56 CDT
17. Sep 21:56 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 15:06
-3 min
Arrived: 16:34
-21 min
2h 27m
 57 min in Boston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA655 UAL655
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:20 EDT
17. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 12:37
-8 min
Arrived: 14:09
-10 min
1h 32m
 58 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA778 UAL778
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:00 EDT
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:47 EDT
17. Sep 15:47 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 09:50
-10 min
Arrived: 11:39
-8 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1155 UAL1155
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:00 CDT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:59 EDT
17. Sep 12:59 UTC
Plane: N892UA Departed: 05:55
-5 min
Arrived: 08:41
-18 min
1h 46m