N885NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
54,400km (33,821mi)
Per Flight: 2,176km (3,502mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
193,029km (119,995mi)
Per Flight: 1,739km (2,798mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 16 2,513 2 359
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,148 1 164
  St. Louis (STL) 2 322 0 46
  New York (JFK) 1 287 0 41
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 287 0 41
  Washington (DCA) 1 287 0 41
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 210 0 30
  Charlotte (CLT) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1133 AAL1133
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:30 CDT
01:30 UTC
To: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
00:21 EDT
04:21 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 20:31
+1 min
Arrived: 00:08
-12 min
2h 37m
 11 h 3 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2729 AAL2729
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
06:45 EDT
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:41 CDT
16. Sep 14:41 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 06:36
-9 min
Arrived: 09:06
-35 min
3h 30m
 7 h 6 min in Windsor Locks
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1425 AAL1425
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:26 CDT
15. Sep 23:26 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
22:52 EDT
16. Sep 02:52 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 18:32
+6 min
Arrived: 22:54
+2 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1215 AAL1215
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
14:29 CDT
15. Sep 19:29 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:06 CDT
15. Sep 22:06 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 14:19
-10 min
Arrived: 16:53
-13 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Puerto Vallarta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1215 AAL1215
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:46 CDT
15. Sep 15:46 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
13:32 CDT
15. Sep 18:32 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 10:42
-4 min
Arrived: 13:06
-25 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1839 AAL1839
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:19 CDT
15. Sep 14:19 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 09:01
-17 min
3h 2m
 8 h 7 min in Washington
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1691 AAL1691
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:07 CDT
15. Sep 01:07 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:59 EDT
15. Sep 02:59 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 20:00
-7 min
Arrived: 22:27
-31 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA885 AAL885
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:37 EDT
14. Sep 21:37 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:59 CDT
14. Sep 23:59 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 17:35
-2 min
Arrived: 18:28
-30 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Atlanta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2040 AAL2040
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:09 EDT
14. Sep 19:09 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:27 EDT
14. Sep 20:27 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 15:10
on time
Arrived: 16:09
-18 min
59m
 59 min in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1826 AAL1826
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
12:01 EDT
14. Sep 16:01 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:10 EDT
14. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 12:03
+2 min
Arrived: 14:11
on time
2h 8m
 1 h in Syracuse
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1826 AAL1826
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:19 EDT
14. Sep 13:19 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
11:07 EDT
14. Sep 15:07 UTC
Plane: N885NN Departed: 09:15
-4 min
Arrived: 10:51
-16 min
1h 36m