N88359: United Airlines Embraer E175

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-175LR (E75L)

First Flight: Oct 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
54,873km (34,111mi)
Per Flight: 1,407km (2,264mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 72 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
206 (6 per day)
Distance
238,548km (148,313mi)
Per Flight: 1,158km (1,863mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 44 - 6 0
  Washington (IAD) 5 - 0 0
  Mobile (MOB) 2 - 0 0
  Charlotte (CLT) 2 - 0 0
  Guadalajara (GDL) 2 - 0 0
  Albuquerque (ABQ) 2 - 0 0
  Oklahoma City (OKC) 2 - 0 0
  El Paso (ELP) 2 - 0 0
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 - 0 0
  Monterrey (MTY) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: YV6186
Mesa Airlines  (YV / ASH)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:40 CDT
00:40 UTC
To: Shreveport (SHV / KSHV)
20:42 CDT
01:42 UTC
Plane: N88359 Departed: 20:05
+25 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: YV6325
Mesa Airlines  (YV / ASH)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:47 CDT
20. Sep 20:47 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:50 CDT
20. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N88359 Departed: 16:02
+15 min
3h 3m
 55 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: YV6128
Mesa Airlines  (YV / ASH)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:15 CDT
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:07 CDT
20. Sep 20:07 UTC
Plane: N88359 Departed: 12:44
+29 min
2h 52m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: YV6244
Mesa Airlines  (YV / ASH)
From: Queretaro (QRO / MMQT)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:07 CDT
20. Sep 15:07 UTC
Plane: N88359 Departed: 08:41
+41 min
2h 7m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA6236
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
08:15 EDT
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:14 CDT
20. Sep 16:14 UTC
Plane: N88359 3h 59m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA6315 ASH6315
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:26 CDT
19. Sep 23:26 UTC
To: Queretaro (QRO / MMQT)
20:29 CDT
20. Sep 01:29 UTC
Plane: N88359 2h 3m
 12 h in Queretaro
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA3245 ASH3245
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:30 EDT
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Queretaro (QRO / MMQT)
19:28 CDT
20. Sep 00:28 UTC
Plane: N88359 Departed: 16:30 Arrived: 20:28
+1 h
4h 58m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA6179
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:15 EDT
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:34 CDT
19. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N88359 2h 19m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA6355
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:20 CDT
19. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:30 EDT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N88359 2h 10m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA6281 ASH6281
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
08:40 MDT
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:50 CDT
19. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N88359
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Atlanta)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: YV6281
Mesa Airlines  (YV / ASH)
From: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
05:45 MDT
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:50 CDT
19. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N88359 Departed: 07:48
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 11:04
+2 h
2h 16m