N880NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2011 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
40,664km (25,281mi)
Per Flight: 1,564km (2,517mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
204,815km (127,356mi)
Per Flight: 1,781km (2,867mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 21 3,374 3 482
  Chicago (ORD) 4 749 0 107
  Seattle (SEA) 1 287 0 41
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1624
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:52 CDT
19:52 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:54 PDT
22:54 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: Estimated
06:59
-7 h 3 min
3h 2m
 -6 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA172
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
08:00 PDT
15:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:33 CDT
18:33 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 08:00 3h 33m
 13 h 2 min in San Jose
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2735 AAL2735
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:54 CDT
17. Sep 21:54 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
18:39 PDT
01:39 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 16:55
+1 min
Arrived: 18:18
-20 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA202 AAL202
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:44 EDT
17. Sep 17:44 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:04 CDT
17. Sep 21:04 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 13:43
on time
Arrived: 15:41
-22 min
2h 58m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2695 AAL2695
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:50 CDT
17. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:53 EDT
17. Sep 16:53 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 08:49
on time
Arrived: 12:38
-14 min
2h 49m
 11 h 3 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2198 AAL2198
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:15 EDT
16. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:26 CDT
17. Sep 02:26 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 19:14
on time
Arrived: 21:23
-2 min
3h 9m
 49 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2198 AAL2198
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:39 CDT
16. Sep 19:39 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:29 EDT
16. Sep 22:29 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 14:39
on time
Arrived: 18:24
-4 min
2h 45m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1146 AAL1146
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
11:42 EDT
16. Sep 15:42 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:33 CDT
16. Sep 18:33 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 11:41
on time
Arrived: 13:05
-28 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Detroit
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1146 AAL1146
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:11 CDT
16. Sep 12:11 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
10:52 EDT
16. Sep 14:52 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 07:08
-3 min
Arrived: 10:40
-11 min
2h 32m
 9 h 8 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2236 AAL2236
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
19:41 EDT
15. Sep 23:41 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:21 CDT
16. Sep 02:21 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 19:37
-4 min
Arrived: 21:23
+2 min
2h 46m
 44 min in Columbus
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2236 AAL2236
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:34 CDT
15. Sep 20:34 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
18:56 EDT
15. Sep 22:56 UTC
Plane: N880NN Departed: 15:33
on time
Arrived: 18:53
-3 min
2h 20m