N87531: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
43,054km (26,764mi)
Per Flight: 2,266km (3,646mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (21%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
220,320km (136,988mi)
Per Flight: 2,295km (3,694mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 9 1,624 1 232
  Houston (IAH) 4 770 0 110
  Chicago (ORD) 3 616 0 88
  Denver (DEN) 2 385 0 55
  Kahului (OGG) 2 385 0 55
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 343 0 49
  New York (EWR) 2 343 0 49
  Washington (DCA) 1 308 0 44
  Washington (IAD) 1 308 0 44
  San Diego (SAN) 1 231 0 33
  Orange County (SNA) 1 231 0 33
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA691 UAL691
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:23 PDT
18:23 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:43 MDT
20:43 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 11:33
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:37
5 min early
2h 4m
 41 min in Orange County
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1740 UAL1740
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:02 CDT
13:02 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:29 PDT
17:29 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 08:37
35 min delayed
Arrived: 10:52
23 min delayed
4h 15m
 10 h 5 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA277 UAL277
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
16:40 PDT
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:46 CDT
03:46 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 16:41
1 min delayed
Arrived: 22:31
14 min early
3h 50m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA241 UAL241
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:34 PDT
20. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 12:54
6 min early
Arrived: 15:25
8 min early
4h 31m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA810 UAL810
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:45 EDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:54 CDT
20. Sep 16:54 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 10:43
2 min early
Arrived: 11:14
39 min early
1h 31m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1504 UAL1504
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
09:53 EDT
20. Sep 13:53 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 06:56
4 min early
Arrived: 09:38
14 min early
1h 42m
 9 h 8 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1472 UAL1472
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:15 PDT
19. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:14 CDT
20. Sep 03:14 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 16:12
2 min early
Arrived: 21:47
26 min early
3h 35m
 1 h in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2381 UAL2381
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:22 PDT
19. Sep 22:22 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 12:56
4 min early
Arrived: 15:09
12 min early
4h 13m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA785 UAL785
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
11:24 EDT
19. Sep 15:24 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:50 CDT
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 11:17
7 min early
Arrived: 11:16
34 min early
59m
 58 min in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1161 UAL1161
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:09 CDT
19. Sep 13:09 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
10:33 EDT
19. Sep 14:33 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 08:04
5 min early
Arrived: 10:19
14 min early
1h 15m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1268 UAL1268
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:05 CDT
19. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: N87531 Departed: 06:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 06:55
10 min early
1h 53m