N87527: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
68 (2 per day)
Distance
173,264km (107,716mi)
Per Flight: 2,548km (4,100mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,078 0 154
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 924 0 132
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 462 0 66
  Kahului (OGG) 2 462 0 66
  Chicago (ORD) 2 420 0 60
  Bogota (BOG) 2 385 0 55
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2747 UAL2747
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:30 CDT
09. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:00 EDT
10. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 16:18
-11 min
Arrived: 19:31
-28 min
2h 12m
 1 h in Houston
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2277 UAL2277
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:10 PDT
09. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:18 CDT
09. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 10:01
-9 min
Arrived: 14:51
-26 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Las Vegas
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2421 UAL2421
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:50 CDT
09. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:06 PDT
09. Sep 16:06 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 07:41
-9 min
Arrived: 08:37
-28 min
2h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1006 UAL1006
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
00:14 UTC-05
09. Sep 05:14 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:24 CDT
09. Sep 10:24 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 00:13
on time
Arrived: 05:35
+11 min
5h 22m
 2 h in Bogota
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1007 UAL1007
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:40 CDT
08. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:40 UTC-05
09. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 16:36
-4 min
Arrived: 21:38
-1 min
5h 2m
 1 h in Houston
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA545 UAL545
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:35 MDT
08. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:00 CDT
08. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 11:32
-3 min
Arrived: 14:41
-19 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Denver
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2377 UAL2377
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:55 CDT
08. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:15 MDT
08. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 08:47
-8 min
Arrived: 10:00
-14 min
2h 13m
 3 h in Houston
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1006 UAL1006
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
00:14 UTC-05
08. Sep 05:14 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:24 CDT
08. Sep 10:24 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 00:06
-8 min
Arrived: 05:19
-4 min
5h 13m
 2 h in Bogota
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1007 UAL1007
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:40 CDT
07. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:40 UTC-05
08. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 16:52
+12 min
Arrived: 21:39
on time
4h 47m
 1 h in Houston
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2277 UAL2277
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:10 PDT
07. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:18 CDT
07. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 10:05
-5 min
Arrived: 14:56
-21 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Las Vegas
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2421 UAL2421
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:50 CDT
07. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:06 PDT
07. Sep 16:06 UTC
Plane: N87527 Departed: 07:46
-4 min
Arrived: 08:46
-20 min
3h