N8698B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
40,650km (25,268mi)
Per Flight: 1,626km (2,616mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
129 (4 per day)
Distance
250,002km (155,422mi)
Per Flight: 1,938km (3,119mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 5 938 0 134
  Houston (HOU) 4 812 0 116
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 770 0 110
  Chicago (MDW) 4 770 0 110
  Tampa (TPA) 3 651 0 93
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 525 0 75
  Dallas (DAL) 2 448 0 64
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 406 0 58
  St. Louis (STL) 1 322 0 46
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3349 SWA3349
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:30 MDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
21:15 EDT
01:15 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 15:31
on time
Arrived: 20:59
15 min early
3h 28m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5284 SWA5284
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
12:45 MDT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:30 MDT
21. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 12:41
4 min early
Arrived: 14:15
15 min early
1h 34m
 56 min in El Paso
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5284 SWA5284
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:15 PDT
21. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
11:55 MDT
21. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 09:14
on time
Arrived: 11:44
10 min early
1h 30m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3659 SWA3659
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
06:40 MST
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:00 PDT
21. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 06:37
3 min early
Arrived: 07:47
13 min early
1h 10m
 8 h 5 min in Tucson
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1490 SWA1490
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:25 MDT
21. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
22:10 MST
21. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 21:25
on time
Arrived: 22:15
5 min delayed
1h 50m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN380 SWA380
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:30 EDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:25 MDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 20:13
11 min early
3h 43m
 1 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN380 SWA380
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
14:45 EDT
20. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:35 EDT
20. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 14:47
2 min delayed
Arrived: 17:12
22 min early
2h 25m
 50 min in Providence
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN372 SWA372
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:15 EDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
13:55 EDT
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 11:12
3 min early
Arrived: 13:56
1 min delayed
2h 44m
 57 min in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN381 SWA381
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
07:40 EDT
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:25 EDT
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 07:38
2 min early
Arrived: 10:15
10 min early
2h 37m
 8 h 4 min in Windsor Locks
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1545 SWA1545
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:10 MDT
19. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
22:50 EDT
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 17:35
25 min delayed
Arrived: 23:01
11 min delayed
3h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Portland to Denver)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1050 SWA1050
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
22:15 PDT
19. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
23:55 PDT
19. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 22:10
5 min early
Arrived: 23:44
10 min early
1h 34m