N8691A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
44,148km (27,453mi)
Per Flight: 1,698km (2,733mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (19%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
204,500km (127,149mi)
Per Flight: 1,636km (2,633mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 7 1,386 1 198
  Denver (DEN) 4 812 0 116
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 693 0 99
  Dallas (DAL) 3 651 0 93
  Chicago (MDW) 3 609 0 87
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 490 0 70
  Orlando (MCO) 2 490 0 70
  Houston (HOU) 2 406 0 58
  Nashville (BNA) 2 364 0 52
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 322 0 46
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 322 0 46
  St. Louis (STL) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2675 SWA2675
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:50 CDT
11:50 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
08:15 CDT
13:15 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 06:52
2 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
08:05
9 min early
1h 12m
 10 h 2 min in Nashville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2762 SWA2762
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:55 CDT
21. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
20:55 CDT
01:55 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 18:55
on time
Arrived: 20:39
15 min early
1h 44m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2762 SWA2762
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:45 EDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:05 CDT
21. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 15:44
on time
Arrived: 17:34
30 min early
2h 50m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2762 SWA2762
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
11:25 CDT
21. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:50 EDT
21. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 11:23
2 min early
Arrived: 14:34
15 min early
2h 11m
 1 h in Minneapolis
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2757 SWA2757
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:55 EDT
21. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
10:40 CDT
21. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 08:50
5 min early
Arrived: 10:19
21 min early
2h 29m
 11 h 2 min in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN195 SWA195
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
14:30 PDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:05 EDT
21. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 14:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 21:36
28 min early
4h 2m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2332 SWA2332
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
12:40 EDT
20. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:40 PDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 12:44
4 min delayed
Arrived: 13:31
9 min early
3h 47m
 1 h in Indianapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2332 SWA2332
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:30 MDT
20. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
11:50 EDT
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 07:30
on time
Arrived: 11:35
14 min early
2h 5m
 8 h 2 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2284 SWA2284
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:05 EDT
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:55 MDT
20. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 22:05
on time
Arrived: 23:27
27 min early
3h 22m
 1 h in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1235 SWA1235
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:25 PDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
20:25 EDT
20. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 12:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:07
17 min early
4h 40m
 1 h in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1564 SWA1564
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:55 MDT
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:25 PDT
19. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N8691A Departed: 10:06
11 min delayed
Arrived: 11:23
1 min early
2h 17m