N8688J: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
48,698km (30,278mi)
Per Flight: 1,873km (3,014mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
207,700km (129,124mi)
Per Flight: 1,675km (2,695mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 4 812 0 116
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 770 0 110
  Chicago (MDW) 3 693 0 99
  Denver (DEN) 3 693 0 99
  San Diego (SAN) 2 490 0 70
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 490 0 70
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 448 0 64
  Dallas (DAL) 2 448 0 64
  Houston (HOU) 2 448 0 64
  Tampa (TPA) 2 406 0 58
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5226 SWA5226
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:30 MST
21. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:20 MDT
01:20 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 17:19
49 min delayed
Arrived: 19:53
33 min delayed
1h 33m
 57 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3846 SWA3846
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:35 MDT
21. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:35 MST
21. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 15:42
1 h delayed
Arrived: 16:22
47 min delayed
1h 39m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3398 SWA3398
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:30 PDT
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:45 MDT
21. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 11:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 14:37
8 min early
1h 59m
 50 min in San Diego
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3398 SWA3398
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
08:50 CDT
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:45 PDT
21. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 08:55
5 min delayed
Arrived: 10:47
2 min delayed
3h 52m
 9 h 5 min in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5079 SWA5079
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:30 MST
21. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
23:20 CDT
21. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 18:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 22:55
24 min early
2h 22m
 1 h in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN388 SWA388
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
15:55 CDT
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:40 MST
21. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 15:51
4 min early
Arrived: 17:25
14 min early
3h 34m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5483 SWA5483
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:30 PDT
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
15:00 CDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 09:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:39
20 min early
3h 7m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1527 SWA1527
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:40 EDT
20. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:35 PDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 06:38
2 min early
Arrived: 08:31
4 min early
4h 53m
 6 h 3 min in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1959 SWA1959
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:20 PDT
19. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
00:20 EDT
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 16:30
10 min delayed
Arrived: 00:17
3 min early
4h 47m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1958 SWA1958
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
14:00 EDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:30 PDT
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 14:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 15:21
8 min early
4h 18m
 49 min in Indianapolis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1958 SWA1958
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:50 EDT
19. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
13:10 EDT
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N8688J Departed: 10:49
on time
Arrived: 13:13
3 min delayed
2h 24m