N8672F: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2015 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
41,553km (25,838mi)
Per Flight: 1,539km (2,477mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
134 (4 per day)
Distance
205,422km (127,684mi)
Per Flight: 1,533km (2,466mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 5 896 0 128
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 812 0 116
  Houston (HOU) 3 651 0 93
  Dallas (DAL) 3 567 0 81
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Nashville (BNA) 3 567 0 81
  Oakland (OAK) 2 490 0 70
  Denver (DEN) 2 490 0 70
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 406 0 58
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 406 0 58
  Orlando (MCO) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN339 SWA339
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
15:25 CDT
20:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:10 EDT
22:10 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 15:25 1h 45m
 44 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN339 SWA339
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
08:40 PDT
15:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:35 CDT
19:35 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 08:56
+16 min
Arrived: 14:40
+5 min
3h 43m
 8 h 5 min in Burbank
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1755 SWA1755
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:40 PDT
03:40 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
21:55 PDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 23:47
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 00:50
+2 h 1 min
1h 3m
 56 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1755 SWA1755
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:15 CDT
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:55 PDT
02:55 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 20:03
+2 h
Arrived: 22:51
+2 h
4h 48m
 3 h 2 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN961 SWA961
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:20 CDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:30 CDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 14:20
on time
Arrived: 16:25
-5 min
2h 5m
 44 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN961 SWA961
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
12:25 CDT
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:30 CDT
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 12:24
on time
Arrived: 13:36
+6 min
1h 12m
 51 min in San Antonio
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN961 SWA961
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:05 PDT
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
11:40 CDT
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 07:04
on time
Arrived: 11:32
-7 min
2h 28m
 12 h 1 min in Las Vegas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3998 SWA3998
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
17:00 EDT
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:30 PDT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 16:58
-2 min
Arrived: 18:14
-15 min
4h 16m
 1 h in Pittsburgh
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3998 SWA3998
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:50 CDT
14. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
16:10 EDT
14. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 13:51
on time
Arrived: 15:56
-13 min
1h 5m
 48 min in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3998 SWA3998
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
09:25 MDT
14. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:00 CDT
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 09:28
+3 min
Arrived: 13:03
+3 min
2h 35m
 1 h in Albuquerque
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1853 SWA1853
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:45 CDT
14. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
08:35 MDT
14. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N8672F Departed: 07:43
-2 min
Arrived: 08:20
-14 min
1h 37m