N8670A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
39,270km (24,418mi)
Per Flight: 1,870km (3,010mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 162 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
194,826km (121,122mi)
Per Flight: 1,709km (2,750mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 5 980 0 140
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 693 0 99
  Denver (DEN) 3 693 0 99
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 567 0 81
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Dallas (DAL) 2 490 0 70
  St. Louis (STL) 2 490 0 70
  Tampa (TPA) 2 448 0 64
  Nashville (BNA) 2 406 0 58
  San Jose (SJC) 1 322 0 46
  Houston (HOU) 1 322 0 46
  Boston (BOS) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1472 SWA1472
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:50 CDT
02:50 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
23:15 CDT
04:15 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 21:50
on time
Arrived: 23:06
-8 min
1h 16m
 1 h in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1472 SWA1472
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:05 EDT
20. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
20:55 CDT
01:55 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 19:05
on time
Arrived: 20:47
-7 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN446 SWA446
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:45 MST
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:20 EDT
20. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 10:44
on time
Arrived: 17:46
-33 min
4h 2m
 1 h in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN767 SWA767
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:25 EDT
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:20 MST
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 07:39
+14 min
Arrived: 09:25
+5 min
4h 46m
 12 h 1 min in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN290 SWA290
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:45 EDT
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:05 EDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 16:53
+8 min
Arrived: 19:01
-3 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN290 SWA290
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
12:20 CDT
19. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:55 EDT
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 12:18
-2 min
Arrived: 15:39
-15 min
2h 21m
 59 min in Milwaukee
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN290 SWA290
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:55 CDT
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
11:30 CDT
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 09:57
+2 min
Arrived: 11:18
-11 min
1h 21m
 1 h in Nashville
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN290 SWA290
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:10 EDT
19. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:00 CDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 07:12
+2 min
Arrived: 08:47
-12 min
2h 35m
 8 h in Boston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1201 SWA1201
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:50 MDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:50 EDT
18. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 16:38
+2 h
Arrived: 22:32
+2 h
3h 54m
 49 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1659 SWA1659
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
14:45 CDT
18. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:00 MDT
18. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 14:44
on time
Arrived: 15:48
-11 min
2h 4m
 53 min in St. Louis
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1659 SWA1659
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:50 CDT
18. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
13:55 CDT
18. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N8670A Departed: 12:52
+2 min
Arrived: 13:50
-4 min
58m