N8660A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
45,954km (28,572mi)
Per Flight: 1,702km (2,739mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
130 (4 per day)
Distance
198,640km (123,473mi)
Per Flight: 1,528km (2,458mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,344 1 192
  Chicago (MDW) 6 1,057 0 151
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 693 0 99
  Oakland (OAK) 3 567 0 81
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 567 0 81
  Dallas (DAL) 3 525 0 75
  San Diego (SAN) 2 490 0 70
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 490 0 70
  San Jose (SJC) 1 322 0 46
  Houston (HOU) 1 322 0 46
  St. Louis (STL) 1 322 0 46
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN4946 SWA4946
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:55 PDT
01:55 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
23:00 CDT
04:00 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 19:06
11 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
22:55
5 min early
1h 49m
 49 min in Las Vegas
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4946 SWA4946
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:05 EDT
22. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:05 PDT
01:05 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 16:05
on time
Arrived: 18:16
11 min delayed
5h 11m
 1 h in Baltimore
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN33 SWA33
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
08:55 MDT
22. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:05 EDT
22. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 09:11
16 min delayed
Arrived: 14:54
10 min early
3h 43m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN33 SWA33
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:45 MDT
22. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
08:10 MDT
22. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 06:42
3 min early
Arrived: 08:08
2 min early
1h 26m
 9 h 4 min in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3441 SWA3441
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:40 PDT
22. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:50 MDT
22. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 18:38
1 min early
Arrived: 21:37
12 min early
1h 59m
 52 min in San Diego
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3441 SWA3441
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:20 PDT
21. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:55 PDT
22. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 16:20
on time
Arrived: 17:45
9 min early
1h 25m
 1 h in Oakland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3695 SWA3695
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
21. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:05 PDT
21. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 13:23
2 min early
Arrived: 14:46
19 min early
2h 23m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2177 SWA2177
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
11:30 EDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:20 MDT
21. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 11:27
3 min early
Arrived: 12:15
5 min early
2h 48m
 1 h in Louisville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2177 SWA2177
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:50 EDT
21. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
10:40 EDT
21. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 08:45
5 min early
Arrived: 10:11
28 min early
1h 26m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3689 SWA3689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
06:30 EDT
21. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:45 EDT
21. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 06:34
4 min delayed
Arrived: 07:35
10 min early
1h 1m
 10 h 5 min in Windsor Locks
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5510 SWA5510
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:15 CDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
19:35 EDT
20. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N8660A
B737-800
Departed: 16:30
15 min delayed
Arrived: 19:38
3 min delayed
2h 8m