N8657B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Dec 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
75,195km (46,735mi)
Per Flight: 2,785km (4,481mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
129 (4 per day)
Distance
231,039km (143,668mi)
Per Flight: 1,791km (2,883mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 5 980 0 140
  Chicago (MDW) 5 896 0 128
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 812 0 116
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 567 0 81
  Houston (HOU) 3 567 0 81
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 525 0 75
  San Diego (SAN) 2 490 0 70
  Dallas (DAL) 2 490 0 70
  Orlando (MCO) 2 448 0 64
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN1556 SWA1556
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:20 CDT
17:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:50 PDT
21:50 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 12:28
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:30
-20 min
4h 1m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1556 SWA1556
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:45 EDT
13:45 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
11:30 CDT
16:30 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 09:40
-5 min
Arrived: 11:20
-9 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5511 SWA5511
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:45 EDT
12:45 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 06:31
on time
Arrived: 08:37
-8 min
2h 6m
 6 h 1 min in Pittsburgh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5380 SWA5380
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
22:20 CDT
03:20 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
00:40 EDT
04:40 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 22:18
-1 min
Arrived: 00:23
-16 min
1h 4m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4022 SWA4022
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:40 EDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:15 CDT
02:15 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 19:40
on time
Arrived: 21:14
on time
2h 34m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4566 SWA4566
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
14:55 CDT
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:45 EDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 14:50
-5 min
Arrived: 18:19
-26 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Milwaukee
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4566 SWA4566
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:45 MDT
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
14:10 CDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 10:41
-4 min
Arrived: 13:49
-21 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5606 SWA5606
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
06:35 PDT
15. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:45 MDT
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 06:30
-5 min
Arrived: 09:31
-13 min
2h 1m
 11 h 8 min in Spokane
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3155 SWA3155
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:20 PDT
15. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
19:15 PDT
15. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 17:19
on time
Arrived: 18:59
-15 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Oakland
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3155 SWA3155
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:35 EDT
14. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:25 PDT
14. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 13:38
+3 min
Arrived: 16:09
-15 min
5h 31m
 1 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1597 SWA1597
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:20 EDT
14. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:35 EDT
14. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N8657B Departed: 10:32
+12 min
Arrived: 12:32
-3 min
2h