N8651A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
46,440km (28,878mi)
Per Flight: 1,720km (2,768mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
132 (4 per day)
Distance
201,960km (125,540mi)
Per Flight: 1,530km (2,462mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 5 896 0 128
  Dallas (DAL) 4 854 0 122
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 854 0 122
  Houston (HOU) 3 693 0 99
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 651 0 93
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 651 0 93
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 567 0 81
  Chicago (MDW) 3 567 0 81
  Denver (DEN) 3 525 0 75
  Nashville (BNA) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN153 SWA153
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
17:00 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
14:15 CDT
19:15 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 11:00
on time
Arrived: 13:58
-16 min
1h 58m
 54 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6645 SWA6645
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:45 CDT
13:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
16:10 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 08:56
+11 min
Arrived: 10:05
-4 min
2h 9m
 50 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN645 SWA645
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:35 EDT
10:35 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
07:40 CDT
12:40 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 07:24
+49 min
Arrived: 08:05
+25 min
1h 41m
 8 h in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2814 SWA2814
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:45 CDT
00:45 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 19:52
+7 min
Arrived: 22:51
+1 min
1h 59m
 57 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2814 SWA2814
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:40 MST
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:00 CDT
00:00 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 14:41
on time
Arrived: 18:54
-5 min
2h 13m
 57 min in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2809 SWA2809
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:20 CDT
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
13:55 MST
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 13:19
on time
Arrived: 13:44
-11 min
2h 25m
 53 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2809 SWA2809
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:00 EDT
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:30 CDT
15. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 10:55
-5 min
Arrived: 12:25
-4 min
2h 30m
 54 min in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2809 SWA2809
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:40 EDT
15. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:15 EDT
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 08:39
on time
Arrived: 10:01
-14 min
1h 22m
 9 h 1 min in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2999 SWA2999
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:10 MDT
15. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
23:35 EDT
15. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 18:05
-5 min
Arrived: 23:10
-24 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Denver
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2998 SWA2998
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:25 EDT
14. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 15:20
-5 min
Arrived: 17:03
-16 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2996 SWA2996
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:15 MST
14. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:30 EDT
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N8651A Departed: 07:14
on time
Arrived: 14:09
-20 min
3h 55m