N8644C: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
39,704km (24,688mi)
Per Flight: 1,418km (2,282mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
202,000km (125,579mi)
Per Flight: 1,616km (2,600mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 5 1,015 0 145
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 812 0 116
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 812 0 116
  Houston (HOU) 3 609 0 87
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 448 0 64
  Nashville (BNA) 2 406 0 58
  San Jose (SJC) 2 406 0 58
  Dallas (DAL) 2 364 0 52
  San Juan (SJU) 1 322 0 46
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 322 0 46
  Oakland (OAK) 1 322 0 46
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 322 0 46
  Providence (PVD) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: WN333 SWA333
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:55 PDT
17. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
23:25 EDT
03:25 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 15:55 4h 30m
 1 h in Oakland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4445 SWA4445
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:35 PDT
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:10 PDT
17. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 13:38
+3 min
Arrived: 14:50
-19 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4445 SWA4445
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
10:50 EDT
17. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:45 PDT
17. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 10:51
on time
Arrived: 12:21
-23 min
4h 30m
 1 h in Raleigh-Durham
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4445 SWA4445
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:15 EDT
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
09:55 EDT
17. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 08:09
-6 min
Arrived: 09:45
-10 min
1h 36m
 12 h 11 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN210 SWA210
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:10 PDT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:35 EDT
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 12:37
+27 min
Arrived: 19:45
+10 min
4h 8m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN210 SWA210
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
10:00 PDT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:20 PDT
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 09:56
-4 min
Arrived: 11:14
-6 min
1h 18m
 50 min in San Jose
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN210 SWA210
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:30 CDT
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
09:05 PDT
16. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 07:35
+5 min
Arrived: 09:06
on time
3h 31m
 9 h 6 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5535 SWA5535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:40 EDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:00 CDT
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 19:39
on time
Arrived: 21:43
-16 min
3h 4m
 54 min in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5535 SWA5535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
17:30 EDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:45 EDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 17:30
on time
Arrived: 18:44
on time
1h 14m
 1 h in Albany
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5535 SWA5535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:45 CDT
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
16:40 EDT
15. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 13:45
on time
Arrived: 16:26
-14 min
1h 41m
 54 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5535 SWA5535
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
08:15 MDT
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:55 CDT
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N8644C Departed: 08:11
-4 min
Arrived: 12:51
-4 min
3h 40m