N860NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
41,412km (25,738mi)
Per Flight: 1,479km (2,379mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
185,166km (115,120mi)
Per Flight: 1,458km (2,346mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 22 3,444 3 492
  Charlotte (CLT) 3 574 0 82
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 497 0 71
  Chicago (ORD) 2 427 0 61
  New York (JFK) 1 210 0 30
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
  San Salvador (SAL) 1 210 0 30
  Havana (HAV) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA311 AAL311
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:23 EDT
10:23 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:34 EDT
11:34 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 06:16
7 min early
Arrived: 07:11
22 min early
55m
 9 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA463 AAL463
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:16 EDT
00:16 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:27 EDT
01:27 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 20:22
6 min delayed
Arrived: 21:06
20 min early
44m
 1 h in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2295 AAL2295
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
15:12 AST
21. Sep 19:12 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:56 EDT
21. Sep 22:56 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 15:04
7 min early
Arrived: 18:36
20 min early
3h 31m
 1 h in Vieux Fort
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2295 AAL2295
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:35 EDT
21. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
14:12 AST
21. Sep 18:12 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 10:28
7 min early
Arrived: 13:59
12 min early
3h 31m
 1 h in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2831 AAL2831
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:00 CDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:20 EDT
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 09:04
16 min early
2h 5m
 7 h 3 min in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2833 AAL2833
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:45 EDT
21. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
23:05 CDT
21. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 21:59
14 min delayed
Arrived: 22:55
9 min early
1h 55m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA33 AAL33
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:23 CDT
20. Sep 22:23 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:39 EDT
21. Sep 00:39 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 17:28
5 min delayed
Arrived: 20:20
18 min early
1h 52m
 1 h in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1269 AAL1269
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:14 EDT
20. Sep 19:14 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
16:31 CDT
20. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 15:10
4 min early
Arrived: 16:27
4 min early
2h 17m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1571 AAL1571
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:05 EDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:07 EDT
20. Sep 18:07 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 10:58
7 min early
Arrived: 13:44
23 min early
2h 46m
 59 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA217 AAL217
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:56 EDT
20. Sep 11:56 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:02 EDT
20. Sep 14:02 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 07:55
on time
Arrived: 09:59
3 min early
2h 4m
 1 h in Charlotte
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1994 AAL1994
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
05:20 EDT
20. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:35 EDT
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: N860NN Departed: 05:14
6 min early
Arrived: 06:29
6 min early
1h 15m