N8606C: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
39,375km (24,480mi)
Per Flight: 1,575km (2,535mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
196,440km (122,092mi)
Per Flight: 1,637km (2,634mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 4 812 0 116
  Dallas (DAL) 4 770 0 110
  Denver (DEN) 4 735 0 105
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 651 0 93
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 567 0 81
  Oakland (OAK) 2 406 0 58
  Houston (HOU) 2 406 0 58
  Orlando (MCO) 2 406 0 58
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 406 0 58
  St. Louis (STL) 1 322 0 46
  Tampa (TPA) 1 322 0 46
  San Jose (SJC) 1 322 0 46
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN4382 SWA4382
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
To: Islip (ISP / KISP)
10:10 EDT
14:10 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 07:24
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
10:06
3 min early
2h 42m
 13 h 5 min in West Palm Beach
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4993 SWA4993
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Islip (ISP / KISP)
15:00 EDT
21. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
17:45 EDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 14:55
5 min early
Arrived: 17:26
18 min early
2h 31m
 56 min in Islip
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4975 SWA4975
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:35 EDT
21. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Islip (ISP / KISP)
14:10 EDT
21. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 11:30
5 min early
Arrived: 13:58
11 min early
2h 28m
 1 h in Tampa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5297 SWA5297
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
07:00 EDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:55 EDT
21. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 06:57
3 min early
Arrived: 09:35
20 min early
2h 38m
 11 h 7 min in Windsor Locks
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1188 SWA1188
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
19:40 EDT
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 16:58
2 min early
Arrived: 19:27
12 min early
2h 29m
 1 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN255 SWA255
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:35 EDT
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EDT
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 13:33
2 min early
Arrived: 15:35
20 min early
2h 2m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN255 SWA255
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:05 CDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:50 EDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 10:01
4 min early
Arrived: 12:31
18 min early
1h 30m
 41 min in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN255 SWA255
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:25 CDT
20. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:15 CDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 07:33
8 min delayed
Arrived: 09:19
4 min delayed
1h 46m
 10 h 6 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5525 SWA5525
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:10 EDT
19. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:10 CDT
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 19:23
13 min delayed
Arrived: 21:06
3 min early
2h 42m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN938 SWA938
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:15 CDT
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:10 EDT
19. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 14:18
3 min delayed
Arrived: 18:00
10 min early
2h 42m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5517 SWA5517
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:40 EDT
19. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:15 CDT
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 11:44
4 min delayed
Arrived: 13:15
on time
2h 31m