N8601C: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
35,994km (22,383mi)
Per Flight: 1,714km (2,759mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (14%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
209,728km (130,366mi)
Per Flight: 1,856km (2,986mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 6 1,141 0 163
  Orlando (MCO) 4 735 0 105
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 651 0 93
  Houston (HOU) 3 567 0 81
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  Nashville (BNA) 2 490 0 70
  Austin (AUS) 2 364 0 52
  Tampa (TPA) 1 322 0 46
  San Juan (SJU) 1 280 0 40
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4481 SWA4481
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:45 CDT
21. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
21:00 MDT
03:00 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 19:02
17 min delayed
Arrived: 21:03
3 min delayed
3h
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4481 SWA4481
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:20 EDT
21. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:55 CDT
21. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 17:18
1 min early
Arrived: 17:47
7 min early
1h 28m
 1 h in Buffalo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4481 SWA4481
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:15 PDT
21. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
16:30 EDT
21. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 09:12
3 min early
Arrived: 16:12
17 min early
4h
 Flight potentially missing (Dallas to Las Vegas)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3933 SWA3933
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
06:40 CDT
21. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:40 CDT
21. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 06:44
4 min delayed
Arrived: 07:32
8 min early
48m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Austin)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1784 SWA1784
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
16:40 EDT
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:45 CDT
20. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 16:40
on time
Arrived: 17:36
9 min early
1h 56m
 51 min in Albany
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1784 SWA1784
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:15 EDT
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
15:55 EDT
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 13:14
on time
Arrived: 15:48
6 min early
2h 34m
 53 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1198 SWA1198
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:05 EDT
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:20 EDT
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 10:18
13 min delayed
Arrived: 12:21
on time
2h 3m
 53 min in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1968 SWA1968
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:10 EDT
20. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
09:15 EDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 07:11
on time
Arrived: 09:25
10 min delayed
2h 14m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN654
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
19:35 CDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:50 EDT
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N8601C 2h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Austin to Orlando)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN199 SWA199
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:00 CDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
21:35 CDT
20. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N8601C Departed: 19:15
15 min delayed
Arrived: 21:38
3 min delayed
2h 23m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN654
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:00 CDT
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:40 CDT
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N8601C 2h 40m