N859DN: Delta Air Lines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-932(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Apr 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
20 Business 21 Eco+ 139 Economy

Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
70,486km (43,821mi)
Per Flight: 2,711km (4,363mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
260,245km (161,760mi)
Per Flight: 2,263km (3,641mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 11 2,100 1 300
  New York (JFK) 6 1,092 0 156
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 3 588 0 84
  Seattle (SEA) 3 588 0 84
  Detroit (DTW) 2 504 0 72
  Minneapolis (MSP) 2 504 0 72
  Denver (DEN) 2 420 0 60
  Nashville (BNA) 1 336 0 48
  Portland (PDX) 1 252 0 36
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 252 0 36
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 252 0 36
  Indianapolis (IND) 1 252 0 36
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2209 DAL2209
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:59 EDT
20. Sep 21:59 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:27 MST
03:27 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 18:40
+41 min
Arrived: 20:28
+1 min
4h 47m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2925 DAL2925
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:06 MDT
20. Sep 17:06 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:00 EDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 11:40
+34 min
Arrived: 17:28
+28 min
3h 48m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL691 DAL691
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
09:00 CDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:08 MDT
20. Sep 16:08 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 08:59
on time
Arrived: 10:07
on time
2h 8m
 1 h in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1989 DAL1989
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Fargo (FAR / KFAR)
06:45 CDT
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
07:56 CDT
20. Sep 12:56 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 06:41
-4 min
Arrived: 07:51
-5 min
1h 10m
 8 h 7 min in Fargo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL930 DAL930
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
20:45 CDT
20. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Fargo (FAR / KFAR)
21:53 CDT
20. Sep 02:53 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 21:05
+20 min
Arrived: 21:45
-7 min
40m
 1 h in Minneapolis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2475 DAL2475
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:49 MDT
19. Sep 22:49 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
19:45 CDT
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 16:55
+6 min
Arrived: 19:45
on time
1h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2128 DAL2128
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:59 EDT
19. Sep 17:59 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:05 MDT
19. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 13:58
on time
Arrived: 14:50
-15 min
2h 52m
 55 min in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1066 DAL1066
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:52 CDT
19. Sep 15:52 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:01 EDT
19. Sep 17:01 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 10:47
-5 min
Arrived: 13:02
+1 min
1h 15m
 1 h in Nashville
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1066 DAL1066
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:46 EDT
19. Sep 13:46 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:54 CDT
19. Sep 14:54 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 09:42
-4 min
Arrived: 09:44
-9 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1673 DAL1673
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:44 EDT
19. Sep 12:44 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 08:32
-12 min
1h 33m
 7 h 4 min in Richmond
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2361 DAL2361
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:22 EDT
19. Sep 02:22 UTC
To: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
23:56 EDT
19. Sep 03:56 UTC
Plane: N859DN Departed: 22:32
+10 min
Arrived: 23:47
-8 min
1h 14m