N8584Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
40,890km (25,419mi)
Per Flight: 1,410km (2,269mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
200,875km (124,895mi)
Per Flight: 1,607km (2,586mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 5 - 0 0
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 - 0 0
  Chicago (MDW) 4 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 3 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 - 0 0
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 - 0 0
  San Antonio (SAT) 2 - 0 0
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 - 0 0
  Denver (DEN) 2 - 0 0
  Nashville (BNA) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN647 SWA647
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:20 EDT
17:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
15:05 CDT
20:05 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 13:22
+2 min
Arrived: 14:55
-9 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN647 SWA647
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:55 MDT
12:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:25 EDT
16:25 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 06:52
-3 min
Arrived: 12:12
-12 min
3h 20m
 7 h 4 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3845 SWA3845
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
20:30 PDT
03:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:40 MDT
05:40 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 20:30
on time
Arrived: 23:26
-13 min
1h 55m
 49 min in Sacramento
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3845 SWA3845
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:10 PDT
01:10 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
19:40 PDT
02:40 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 18:23
+13 min
Arrived: 19:41
+1 min
1h 18m
 1 h in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3845 SWA3845
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:10 MST
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:20 PDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 16:03
-7 min
Arrived: 16:58
-21 min
55m
 55 min in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3845 SWA3845
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:10 PDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:20 MST
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 12:14
+4 min
Arrived: 15:07
-12 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Seattle
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3845 SWA3845
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
09:05 CDT
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:25 PDT
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 09:05
on time
Arrived: 10:59
-25 min
3h 54m
 59 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4291 SWA4291
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
06:55 CDT
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:20 CDT
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 06:52
-3 min
Arrived: 08:05
-14 min
1h 13m
 8 h 7 min in New Orleans
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3411 SWA3411
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
20:35 EDT
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
22:15 CDT
15. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 20:46
+11 min
Arrived: 22:12
-2 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5257 SWA5257
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
17:25 EDT
14. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:50 EDT
14. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 17:15
-10 min
Arrived: 19:25
-24 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Fort Myers
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5257 SWA5257
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
14:05 EDT
14. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
16:30 EDT
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N8584Z Departed: 14:00
-5 min
Arrived: 16:13
-16 min
2h 13m