N8576Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4 (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
39,072km (24,290mi)
Per Flight: 1,628km (2,620mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 59 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
195,961km (121,837mi)
Per Flight: 1,543km (2,483mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 5 - 0 0
  Denver (DEN) 4 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 4 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 - 0 0
  Houston (HOU) 3 - 0 0
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 - 0 0
  St. Louis (STL) 2 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 2 - 0 0
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 - 0 0
  Indianapolis (IND) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2655 SWA2655
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:00 CDT
11:00 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
07:35 CDT
12:35 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: Estimated
07:24
10 min early
1h 25m
 10 h 3 min in Nashville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2650 SWA2650
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:45 PDT
21. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:25 CDT
00:25 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 13:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 19:05
19 min early
3h 17m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4338 SWA4338
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
11:30 EDT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:55 PDT
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 11:25
5 min early
Arrived: 12:40
15 min early
4h 15m
 58 min in Detroit
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4338 SWA4338
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
08:35 CDT
21. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
10:45 EDT
21. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 08:32
3 min early
Arrived: 10:26
18 min early
54m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4339 SWA4339
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
07:20 EDT
21. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:30 CDT
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 07:18
2 min early
Arrived: 07:28
2 min early
1h 10m
 9 h 3 min in Columbus
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2254 SWA2254
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
21. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
22:20 EDT
21. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 21:01
1 min delayed
Arrived: 21:56
23 min early
55m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2254 SWA2254
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
16:00 CDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:05 EDT
21. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 16:05
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:47
17 min early
2h 42m
 53 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2254 SWA2254
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:35 PDT
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:10 CDT
20. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 09:41
6 min delayed
Arrived: 15:11
1 min delayed
3h 30m
 12 h 10 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN457 SWA457
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:35 PDT
20. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 19:40
55 min delayed
Arrived: 21:06
31 min delayed
2h 26m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN455 SWA455
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:05 PDT
19. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:45 MDT
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 14:28
23 min delayed
Arrived: 17:45
on time
2h 17m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN455 SWA455
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:30 CDT
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:15 PDT
19. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 11:29
on time
Arrived: 13:12
2 min early
3h 43m