N8574Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4 (B738)

First Flight: May 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
43,980km (27,346mi)
Per Flight: 1,466km (2,359mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
136 (4 per day)
Distance
210,256km (130,703mi)
Per Flight: 1,546km (2,488mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 - 0 0
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 - 0 0
  Chicago (MDW) 4 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 - 0 0
  Houston (HOU) 4 - 0 0
  Denver (DEN) 2 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 - 0 0
  Nashville (BNA) 2 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 2 - 0 0
  St. Louis (STL) 2 - 0 0
  San Jose (SJC) 2 - 0 0
  San Antonio (SAT) 2 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4718 SWA4718
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:45 CDT
21. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:10 PDT
04:10 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 18:45
on time
Arrived: 20:56
13 min early
4h 11m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4718 SWA4718
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:05 EDT
21. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:50 CDT
21. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 16:00
5 min early
Arrived: 17:41
8 min early
2h 41m
 1 h in Orlando
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4718 SWA4718
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:00 EDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:15 EDT
21. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 12:57
3 min early
Arrived: 14:54
20 min early
1h 57m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4027 SWA4027
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
08:00 AST
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:00 EDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 07:57
3 min early
Arrived: 11:50
10 min early
3h 53m
 9 h 3 min in San Juan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN626 SWA626
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:45 EDT
20. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
21:35 AST
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 19:26
41 min delayed
Arrived: 21:59
24 min delayed
2h 33m
 1 h in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1840 SWA1840
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:20 CDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:45 EDT
20. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 15:01
41 min delayed
Arrived: 18:26
41 min delayed
2h 25m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1840 SWA1840
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
10:35 CDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:25 CDT
20. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 10:35
on time
Arrived: 13:08
16 min early
2h 33m
 1 h in Milwaukee
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1840 SWA1840
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:40 EDT
20. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
09:45 CDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 08:38
2 min early
Arrived: 09:24
20 min early
1h 46m
 47 min in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6326 SWA6326
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
06:20 EDT
20. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:55 EDT
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 06:15
5 min early
Arrived: 07:51
4 min early
1h 36m
 6 h in Indianapolis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1137 SWA1137
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:20 MDT
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
23:45 EDT
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 19:34
14 min delayed
Arrived: 23:44
on time
2h 10m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1082 SWA1082
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:50 MST
19. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:30 MDT
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N8574Z Departed: 15:59
9 min delayed
Arrived: 18:30
on time
1h 30m