N8569Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4 (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
42,498km (26,419mi)
Per Flight: 1,574km (2,533mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
222,625km (138,414mi)
Per Flight: 1,781km (2,866mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 6 - 0 0
  Baltimore (BWI) 6 - 0 0
  Chicago (MDW) 4 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 - 0 0
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 2 - 0 0
  Fort Myers (RSW) 2 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 1 - 0 0
  Houston (HOU) 1 - 0 0
  Indianapolis (IND) 1 - 0 0
  Nashville (BNA) 1 - 0 0
  Seattle (SEA) 1 - 0 0
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 - 0 0
  Portland (PDX) 1 - 0 0
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN931
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
16:05 CDT
21:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:45 EDT
23:45 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 2h 40m
 -17 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN931 SWA931
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
13:30 CDT
18:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:15 CDT
20:15 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 13:30
on time
Arrived: 15:01
-13 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Birmingham
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN649 SWA649
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:55 CDT
15:55 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
12:35 CDT
17:35 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 10:50
-5 min
Arrived: 12:17
-18 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN930 SWA930
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
08:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:55 CDT
14:55 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 08:23
-2 min
Arrived: 09:27
-27 min
2h 4m
 10 h 7 min in Indianapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3752 SWA3752
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:10 EDT
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 19:06
-4 min
Arrived: 21:45
-14 min
2h 39m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3752 SWA3752
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:05 EDT
15. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:15 EDT
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 16:08
+3 min
Arrived: 17:50
-24 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3752 SWA3752
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
12:15 CDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:10 EDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 12:20
+5 min
Arrived: 15:06
-3 min
1h 46m
 1 h in Kansas City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3752 SWA3752
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:10 PDT
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
11:20 CDT
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 06:07
-3 min
Arrived: 11:10
-10 min
3h 3m
 9 h 5 min in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3132 SWA3132
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:30 EDT
14. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:05 PDT
15. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 21:02
-3 min
5h 32m
 1 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3129 SWA3129
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Islip (ISP / KISP)
16:05 EDT
14. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:25 EDT
14. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 16:02
-2 min
Arrived: 16:59
-25 min
57m
 56 min in Islip
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3407 SWA3407
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:05 EDT
14. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Islip (ISP / KISP)
15:15 EDT
14. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N8569Z Departed: 14:03
-2 min
Arrived: 15:06
-8 min
1h 3m