N8560Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4 (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2018 ( 2 years ago)

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
39,498km (24,553mi)
Per Flight: 1,362km (2,191mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
99 (3 per day)
Distance
145,134km (90,205mi)
Per Flight: 1,466km (2,358mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 4 - 0 0
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 - 0 0
  Nashville (BNA) 2 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 - 0 0
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 2 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 1 - 0 0
  Denver (DEN) 1 - 0 0
  Austin (AUS) 1 - 0 0
  Houston (HOU) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5040 SWA5040
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:30 PDT
00:30 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
19:05 PDT
02:05 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 17:36
6 min delayed
Arrived: 18:43
21 min early
1h 7m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5040 SWA5040
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:40 CDT
21. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:40 PDT
21. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 15:35
5 min early
Arrived: 16:13
26 min early
2h 38m
 1 h in San Antonio
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5040 SWA5040
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:30 EDT
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
14:55 CDT
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 12:30
on time
Arrived: 14:27
27 min early
2h 57m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2509 SWA2509
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
08:30 CDT
21. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:45 EDT
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 08:28
2 min early
Arrived: 11:22
22 min early
1h 54m
 1 h in Nashville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2509 SWA2509
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:45 EDT
21. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:35 CDT
21. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 06:44
on time
Arrived: 07:13
21 min early
1h 29m
 9 h 2 min in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2221 SWA2221
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:10 MDT
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
21:35 EDT
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 16:12
2 min delayed
Arrived: 21:14
20 min early
3h 2m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN180 SWA180
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:15 EDT
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:20 MDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 14:19
4 min delayed
Arrived: 15:11
9 min early
2h 52m
 1 h in Detroit
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN179 SWA179
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:20 CDT
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
12:50 EDT
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 10:17
3 min early
Arrived: 12:45
5 min early
1h 28m
 1 h in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN178 SWA178
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:10 CDT
20. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:10 CDT
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 07:10
on time
Arrived: 09:06
4 min early
1h 56m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Austin)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1784 SWA1784
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
16:40 EDT
19. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:45 CDT
19. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 17:25
45 min delayed
Arrived: 18:17
32 min delayed
1h 52m
 1 h in Albany
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1784 SWA1784
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:15 EDT
19. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
15:55 EDT
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8560Z Departed: 13:10
5 min early
Arrived: 15:56
1 min delayed
2h 46m