N8558Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4 (B738)

First Flight: Dec 2017 ( 2 years ago)

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
40,149km (24,969mi)
Per Flight: 1,487km (2,394mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (14%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
201,041km (124,983mi)
Per Flight: 1,583km (2,547mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 7 - 1 0
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 - 0 0
  Denver (DEN) 5 - 0 0
  Dallas (DAL) 4 - 0 0
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 - 0 0
  Houston (HOU) 2 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 1 - 0 0
  Tampa (TPA) 1 - 0 0
  St. Louis (STL) 1 - 0 0
  Seattle (SEA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN3887 SWA3887
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
05:55 CDT
10:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:35 EDT
13:35 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 05:55
on time
Arrived: Estimated
09:30
4 min early
2h 35m
 7 h 3 min in Kansas City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3866 SWA3866
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:40 CDT
01:40 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
22:05 CDT
03:05 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 20:45
5 min delayed
Arrived: 21:55
9 min early
1h 10m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3706 SWA3706
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:30 PDT
21. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:40 CDT
00:40 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 13:38
8 min delayed
Arrived: 19:42
2 min delayed
4h 4m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3706 SWA3706
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:35 MDT
21. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:40 PDT
21. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 10:38
3 min delayed
Arrived: 12:20
19 min early
2h 42m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3706 SWA3706
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:40 CDT
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:45 MDT
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 08:38
2 min early
Arrived: 09:28
16 min early
1h 50m
 1 h in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2429 SWA2429
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
05:50 CDT
21. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:25 CDT
21. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 05:50
on time
Arrived: 07:17
8 min early
1h 27m
 5 h 3 min in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN502 SWA502
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:35 MST
21. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
00:05 CDT
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 20:06
31 min delayed
Arrived: 00:11
6 min delayed
2h 5m
 48 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1479 SWA1479
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:00 CDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:50 MST
21. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 18:42
42 min delayed
Arrived: 19:18
28 min delayed
2h 36m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1453 SWA1453
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:50 MDT
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:20 CDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 12:54
4 min delayed
Arrived: 16:46
26 min delayed
2h 52m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1453 SWA1453
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
10:45 EDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:05 MDT
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 10:43
2 min early
Arrived: 11:52
12 min early
3h 9m
 52 min in Pittsburgh
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1453 SWA1453
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:40 EDT
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
09:55 EDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N8558Z Departed: 07:38
2 min early
Arrived: 09:51
4 min early
2h 13m