N8543Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jul 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
66,820km (41,539mi)
Per Flight: 2,570km (4,136mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 153 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
252,125km (156,765mi)
Per Flight: 2,017km (3,246mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 896 0 128
  Houston (HOU) 4 854 0 122
  Chicago (MDW) 4 854 0 122
  Denver (DEN) 3 693 0 99
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 567 0 81
  Tampa (TPA) 2 490 0 70
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 490 0 70
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 490 0 70
  Dallas (DAL) 2 448 0 64
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 322 0 46
  St. Louis (STL) 1 322 0 46
  San Jose (SJC) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN5090 SWA5090
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
05:25 CDT
10:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
07:25 CDT
12:25 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 05:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
07:07
17 min early
1h 39m
 9 h 5 min in St. Louis
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2887 SWA2887
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:10 CDT
00:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
20:20 CDT
01:20 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 19:24
14 min delayed
Arrived: 20:12
7 min early
48m
 55 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4703 SWA4703
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:45 CDT
21. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:20 CDT
21. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 15:42
2 min early
Arrived: 18:29
9 min delayed
2h 47m
 58 min in San Antonio
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4703 SWA4703
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:45 MST
21. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
14:55 CDT
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 10:45
on time
Arrived: 14:43
11 min early
1h 58m
 54 min in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4703 SWA4703
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
09:35 MDT
21. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:50 MST
21. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 09:39
4 min delayed
Arrived: 09:50
on time
1h 11m
 9 h 2 min in Albuquerque
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN758 SWA758
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:25 PDT
21. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
00:05 MDT
21. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 21:23
2 min early
Arrived: 00:01
4 min early
1h 38m
 48 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN758 SWA758
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:10 CDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:40 PDT
21. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 18:14
4 min delayed
Arrived: 20:34
5 min early
4h 20m
 59 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN711 SWA711
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:15 PDT
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:10 CDT
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 11:37
22 min delayed
Arrived: 17:15
5 min delayed
3h 38m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN711 SWA711
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:55 CDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:25 PDT
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 09:15
20 min delayed
Arrived: 10:33
8 min delayed
3h 18m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2131 SWA2131
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:50 EDT
20. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 06:45
5 min early
Arrived: 07:46
13 min early
2h 1m
 8 h 7 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1493 SWA1493
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:25 CDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:35 EDT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N8543Z Departed: 19:24
4 h 3 min delayed
Arrived: 22:21
4 h 2 min delayed
1h 56m