N853VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
51,632km (32,095mi)
Per Flight: 1,844km (2,967mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (17%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
202,464km (125,846mi)
Per Flight: 1,776km (2,857mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 12 1,834 1 262
  Portland (PDX) 10 1,498 1 214
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 917 0 131
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 749 0 107
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 539 0 77
  San Diego (SAN) 3 441 0 63
  Orange County (SNA) 2 336 0 48
  Austin (AUS) 2 336 0 48
  Washington (IAD) 1 266 0 38
  Boston (BOS) 1 203 0 29
  San Jose (SJC) 1 203 0 29
  Burbank (BUR) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1814 ASA1814
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:40 PDT
21. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:25 PDT
00:25 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 16:00
20 min delayed
Arrived: 17:34
9 min delayed
1h 34m
 1 h in Portland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1659 ASA1659
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:05 MST
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:45 PDT
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 12:10
5 min delayed
Arrived: 14:53
8 min delayed
2h 43m
 1 h in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1644 ASA1644
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
08:40 PDT
21. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:10 MST
21. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 08:32
8 min early
Arrived: 11:07
3 min early
2h 35m
 1 h in Portland
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1173 ASA1173
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:05 PDT
21. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
07:10 PDT
21. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 06:00
5 min early
Arrived: 06:49
21 min early
49m
 7 h 5 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1643 ASA1643
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:20 MST
21. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:20 PDT
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 19:20
on time
Arrived: 22:12
7 min early
2h 51m
 56 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1646 ASA1646
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
20. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:25 MST
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 15:52
17 min delayed
Arrived: 18:24
on time
2h 31m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1777 ASA1777
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:35 PDT
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:20 PDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 11:26
9 min early
Arrived: 14:17
3 min early
2h 51m
 39 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1112 ASA1112
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:10 PDT
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:40 PDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 08:03
7 min early
Arrived: 10:47
7 min delayed
2h 44m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1499 ASA1499
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:00 PDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:55 PDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 05:58
2 min early
Arrived: 07:02
7 min delayed
1h 4m
 5 h 1 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1402 ASA1402
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:15 PDT
20. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
00:05 PDT
20. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 23:09
6 min early
Arrived: 00:12
7 min delayed
1h 3m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1037 ASA1037
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
19:55 CDT
20. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:50 PDT
20. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N853VA Departed: 20:18
23 min delayed
Arrived: 21:41
8 min early
3h 23m