N8534Z: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
42,450km (26,384mi)
Per Flight: 1,415km (2,276mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (13%)
Average Delay: 108 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
207,328km (128,873mi)
Per Flight: 1,672km (2,690mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 1,015 0 145
  Denver (DEN) 4 812 0 116
  Chicago (MDW) 3 651 0 93
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 651 0 93
  Austin (AUS) 3 567 0 81
  San Diego (SAN) 2 490 0 70
  Nashville (BNA) 2 406 0 58
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 406 0 58
  Orlando (MCO) 2 406 0 58
  Houston (HOU) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2393 SWA2393
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
06:25 EDT
10:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:30 MDT
13:30 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 06:26
on time
Arrived: Estimated
07:25
5 min early
2h 59m
 10 h in Atlanta
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3839 SWA3839
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
17:40 CDT
21. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:45 EDT
00:45 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 17:42
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:25
19 min early
1h 43m
 1 h in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3839 SWA3839
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:30 MST
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
16:50 CDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 12:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 16:42
7 min early
2h 5m
 1 h in Phoenix
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3839 SWA3839
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:35 PDT
21. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:35 MST
21. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 09:44
9 min delayed
Arrived: 11:21
13 min early
1h 37m
 1 h in San Francisco
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3834 SWA3834
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:15 PDT
21. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:50 PDT
21. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 07:12
3 min early
Arrived: 08:34
16 min early
1h 22m
 9 h 5 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1062 SWA1062
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
20:15 PDT
21. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:40 PDT
21. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 20:34
19 min delayed
Arrived: 21:40
on time
1h 5m
 1 h in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1062 SWA1062
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:20 CDT
20. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
19:25 PDT
21. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 17:35
15 min delayed
Arrived: 19:28
3 min delayed
3h 52m
 56 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1876 SWA1876
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
15:05 CDT
20. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:30 CDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 15:12
7 min delayed
Arrived: 16:39
9 min delayed
1h 27m
 57 min in Midland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1876 SWA1876
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:15 PDT
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
14:15 CDT
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 10:25
10 min delayed
Arrived: 14:14
on time
1h 49m
 47 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1876 SWA1876
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:45 EDT
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:25 PDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 07:53
8 min delayed
Arrived: 09:37
12 min delayed
4h 44m
 11 h 2 min in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1463 SWA1463
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
17:35 EDT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:25 EDT
20. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N8534Z Departed: 17:42
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:55
29 min early
2h 13m