N8533S: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
43,104km (26,801mi)
Per Flight: 1,796km (2,891mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
212,754km (132,252mi)
Per Flight: 1,803km (2,901mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 896 0 128
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 812 0 116
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 651 0 93
  Chicago (MDW) 2 490 0 70
  Tampa (TPA) 2 490 0 70
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 490 0 70
  Nashville (BNA) 2 448 0 64
  Islip (ISP) 1 322 0 46
  Denver (DEN) 1 322 0 46
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 322 0 46
  Houston (HOU) 1 322 0 46
  Orlando (MCO) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1188 SWA1188
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
19:40 EDT
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 17:05
+5 min
Arrived: 19:32
-7 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Orlando
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN255 SWA255
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:35 EDT
17. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EDT
17. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 13:30
-5 min
Arrived: 15:33
-21 min
2h 3m
 51 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN255 SWA255
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:05 CDT
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:50 EDT
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 10:02
-3 min
Arrived: 12:39
-11 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Nashville
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN255 SWA255
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:25 CDT
17. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:15 CDT
17. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 07:24
on time
Arrived: 08:59
-16 min
1h 35m
 10 h 6 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1894 SWA1894
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:10 PDT
16. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:00 CDT
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 16:08
-1 min
Arrived: 20:57
-2 min
2h 49m
 1 h in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1303 SWA1303
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
13:20 PDT
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:45 PDT
16. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 13:21
on time
Arrived: 14:39
-5 min
1h 18m
 2 h 1 min in Oakland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2479 SWA2479
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
08:05 CDT
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
10:45 PDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 08:36
+31 min
Arrived: 11:03
+18 min
4h 27m
 1 h in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2479 SWA2479
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
06:15 EDT
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:15 CDT
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 06:15
on time
Arrived: 07:05
-10 min
1h 50m
 6 h 5 min in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3588 SWA3588
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:00 MST
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
23:35 EDT
16. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 15:58
-2 min
Arrived: 23:21
-13 min
4h 23m
 1 h in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3590 SWA3590
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:05 EDT
15. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:10 MST
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 14:04
on time
Arrived: 14:46
-24 min
3h 42m
 58 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3590 SWA3590
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
11:30 EDT
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:15 EDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: N8533S Departed: 11:26
-4 min
Arrived: 13:05
-9 min
1h 39m