N8525S: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
34,176km (21,247mi)
Per Flight: 1,424km (2,291mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
199,506km (123,996mi)
Per Flight: 1,622km (2,609mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 7 1,344 1 192
  Denver (DEN) 5 896 0 128
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 693 0 99
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Orlando (MCO) 3 525 0 75
  Boston (BOS) 2 406 0 58
  Houston (HOU) 2 406 0 58
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 406 0 58
  Austin (AUS) 2 406 0 58
  St. Louis (STL) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4304 SWA4304
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:45 CDT
21. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:10 MDT
01:10 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 17:45
on time
Arrived: 18:42
27 min early
1h 57m
 55 min in Austin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4304 SWA4304
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
11:45 PDT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:00 CDT
21. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 11:44
on time
Arrived: 16:49
10 min early
3h 5m
 58 min in Sacramento
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4304 SWA4304
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
09:40 PDT
21. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
10:55 PDT
21. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 09:39
on time
Arrived: 10:45
9 min early
1h 6m
 1 h in Ontario
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4302 SWA4302
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:20 PDT
21. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
08:50 PDT
21. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 07:15
5 min early
Arrived: 08:26
24 min early
1h 11m
 10 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN457 SWA457
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
21. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:35 PDT
21. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 19:09
24 min delayed
Arrived: 20:24
10 min early
2h 14m
 52 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN455
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:05 PDT
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:45 MDT
20. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 15:08
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
18:17
32 min delayed
2h 9m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN442 SWA442
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:10 PDT
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:50 PDT
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 12:12
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:03
13 min delayed
1h 51m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN442 SWA442
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
09:45 CDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:15 PDT
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 09:45
on time
Arrived: 11:07
7 min early
3h 22m
 1 h in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN424 SWA424
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:35 EDT
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
08:35 CDT
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 06:30
5 min early
Arrived: 08:00
34 min early
2h 30m
 9 h 7 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1332 SWA1332
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:20 CDT
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:45 EDT
20. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 18:09
49 min delayed
Arrived: 21:13
28 min delayed
2h 4m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN148 SWA148
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
15:10 EDT
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:35 CDT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N8525S Departed: 15:08
2 min early
Arrived: 16:18
16 min early
2h 10m