N8522P: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
28,455km (17,696mi)
Per Flight: 1,355km (2,181mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (42%)
Average Delay: 60 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
197,200km (122,610mi)
Per Flight: 1,700km (2,736mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 854 0 122
  Denver (DEN) 4 770 0 110
  Dallas (DAL) 4 735 0 105
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 693 0 99
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 693 0 99
  St. Louis (STL) 3 651 0 93
  Houston (HOU) 3 567 0 81
  Orlando (MCO) 2 406 0 58
  Nashville (BNA) 2 364 0 52
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN21 SWA21
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:00 CDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:10 CDT
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 14:52
2 h delayed
Arrived: 16:50
3 h 1 min delayed
1h 58m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN21 SWA21
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:15 MDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:20 CDT
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 09:33
1 h delayed
Arrived: 12:30
1 h delayed
1h 57m
 44 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN21 SWA21
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:50 CDT
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:35 MDT
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 08:00
1 h delayed
Arrived: 08:48
1 h delayed
1h 48m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
20:05 CDT
20. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
00:05 EDT
20. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N8522P 3h
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN5491 SWA5491
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:55 PDT
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
19:05 CDT
20. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N8522P 3h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (Atlanta to Kansas City)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1163 SWA1163
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:35 PDT
19. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:35 EDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 14:03
28 min delayed
Arrived: 20:55
20 min delayed
3h 52m
 1 h in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5491 SWA5491
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:25 EDT
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:10 PDT
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 11:25
on time
Arrived: 12:59
10 min early
4h 34m
 47 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5491 SWA5491
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
07:25 CDT
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:35 EDT
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 07:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 10:37
2 min delayed
2h 9m
 11 h 1 min in St. Louis
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1151 SWA1151
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
18. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
19:45 CDT
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 18:32
32 min delayed
Arrived: 20:04
19 min delayed
2h 32m
 47 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1151 SWA1151
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:20 MDT
18. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:05 EDT
18. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 12:14
54 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
17:45
40 min delayed
3h 31m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1151 SWA1151
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
09:30 CDT
18. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:30 MDT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N8522P Departed: 10:30
60 min delayed
Arrived: 11:13
43 min delayed
1h 43m