N850UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Jan 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
42,666km (26,522mi)
Per Flight: 1,641km (2,640mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (26%)
Average Delay: 81 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
187,560km (116,575mi)
Per Flight: 1,563km (2,515mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 16 2,184 2 312
  New York (LGA) 5 728 0 104
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 693 0 99
  Nashville (BNA) 2 364 0 52
  New York (EWR) 2 329 0 47
  Washington (IAD) 2 301 0 43
  Houston (IAH) 1 238 0 34
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 238 0 34
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 182 0 26
  Austin (AUS) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2203 UAL2203
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:13 EDT
17:13 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 10:53
7 min early
Arrived: 12:57
16 min early
2h 4m
 1 h in Savannah
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA356 UAL356
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:45 EDT
11:45 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
09:56 EDT
13:56 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 07:44
on time
Arrived: 09:46
9 min early
2h 2m
 5 h 4 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1834 UAL1834
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:30 CDT
00:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:59 EDT
03:59 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 22:00
2 h delayed
Arrived: 02:30
2 h 1 min delayed
3h 30m
 39 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA797 UAL797
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:00 PDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:42 CDT
20. Sep 23:42 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 15:56
2 h delayed
Arrived: 21:20
2 h delayed
3h 23m
 4 h 1 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1806 UAL1806
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:27 PDT
20. Sep 17:27 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:11 PDT
20. Sep 19:11 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 10:24
3 min early
Arrived: 11:51
20 min early
1h 27m
 48 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA555 UAL555
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:42 PDT
20. Sep 16:42 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 07:54
6 min early
Arrived: 09:36
6 min early
1h 42m
 8 h 2 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2201 UAL2201
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:00 PDT
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:27 PDT
20. Sep 05:27 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 22:19
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:35
1 h delayed
1h 15m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2263 UAL2263
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:30 PDT
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:02 PDT
20. Sep 03:02 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 20:06
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:19
1 h delayed
1h 12m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA361 UAL361
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:43 PDT
20. Sep 00:43 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:22 PDT
20. Sep 02:22 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 17:46
3 min delayed
Arrived: 19:04
17 min early
1h 17m
 1 h in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA943 UAL943
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:39 PDT
19. Sep 21:39 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:28 PDT
19. Sep 23:28 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 14:51
12 min delayed
Arrived: 16:02
25 min early
1h 11m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2348 UAL2348
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
11:50 PDT
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:40 PDT
19. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: N850UA Departed: 11:51
on time
Arrived: 13:32
8 min early
1h 41m