N850NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
35,604km (22,141mi)
Per Flight: 1,548km (2,492mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
212,352km (131,998mi)
Per Flight: 1,896km (3,051mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 23 3,626 3 518
  Charlotte (CLT) 2 357 0 51
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 287 0 41
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  New York (JFK) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1415
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:08 CDT
14:08 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
11:42 PDT
18:42 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 09:08 4h 34m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2540 AAL2540
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
06:00 CDT
11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:58 CDT
12:58 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 05:51
-9 min
Arrived: 07:34
-23 min
1h 43m
 7 h in Omaha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2628 AAL2628
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:35 CDT
01:35 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
22:20 CDT
03:20 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 20:38
+3 min
Arrived: 22:08
-11 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2093 AAL2093
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:35 EDT
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:06 CDT
00:06 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 16:42
+7 min
Arrived: 18:47
-18 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA792 AAL792
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:54 CDT
17. Sep 15:54 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:20 EDT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 10:53
on time
Arrived: 15:18
-2 min
3h 25m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1302 AAL1302
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
07:32 EDT
17. Sep 11:32 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:30 CDT
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 07:30
-2 min
Arrived: 09:18
-11 min
2h 48m
 10 h 3 min in Raleigh-Durham
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA347 AAL347
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:17 CDT
16. Sep 22:17 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
21:01 EDT
17. Sep 01:01 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 17:52
+35 min
Arrived: 21:16
+15 min
2h 23m
 47 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2429 AAL2429
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:48 CDT
16. Sep 19:48 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:09 CDT
16. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 14:51
+3 min
Arrived: 17:05
-3 min
2h 14m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2311 AAL2311
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
08:30 MST
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:57 CDT
16. Sep 18:57 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 08:26
-4 min
Arrived: 13:43
-13 min
3h 17m
 9 h 1 min in Tucson
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1759 AAL1759
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:38 CDT
16. Sep 03:38 UTC
To: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
22:58 MST
16. Sep 05:58 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 22:30
-8 min
Arrived: 22:39
-18 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1148 AAL1148
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:12 EDT
15. Sep 22:12 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:30 CDT
16. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N850NN Departed: 18:09
-3 min
Arrived: 21:25
-5 min
4h 16m