N850DN: Delta Air Lines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-932(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Nov 2015 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
20 Business 21 Eco+ 139 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
47,520km (29,549mi)
Per Flight: 1,760km (2,833mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (18%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
224,406km (139,535mi)
Per Flight: 1,918km (3,087mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 9 1,764 1 252
  Minneapolis (MSP) 7 1,428 1 204
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 756 0 108
  Seattle (SEA) 4 756 0 108
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 588 0 84
  New York (JFK) 2 504 0 72
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 2 504 0 72
  Detroit (DTW) 2 378 0 54
  Portland (PDX) 1 336 0 48
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL2138
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
23:54 EDT
03:54 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 1h 4m
 -1 h in Detroit
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL2773
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:12 PDT
17. Sep 21:12 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: Estimated
14:08
-3 min
4h 38m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2381 DAL2381
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:01 EDT
17. Sep 15:01 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:14 PDT
17. Sep 20:14 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 10:58
-3 min
Arrived: 12:53
-20 min
4h 55m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2848 DAL2848
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
08:10 EDT
17. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:48 EDT
17. Sep 13:48 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 08:03
-7 min
Arrived: 09:24
-24 min
1h 21m
 8 h in Indianapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2134 DAL2134
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
22:49 EDT
17. Sep 02:49 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
23:55 EDT
17. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 22:52
+3 min
Arrived: 23:46
-8 min
54m
 3 h in Detroit
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2122 DAL2122
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
14:09 MDT
16. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
19:35 EDT
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 14:12
+3 min
Arrived: 19:34
on time
3h 22m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2978 DAL2978
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
11:20 CDT
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:10 MDT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 11:13
-7 min
Arrived: 12:53
-17 min
2h 40m
 4 h 3 min in Minneapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1969 DAL1969
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:30 PDT
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:03 CDT
16. Sep 11:03 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 00:30
on time
Arrived: 06:29
+26 min
3h 59m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1574 DAL1574
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
22:15 MDT
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:12 PDT
16. Sep 06:12 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 22:14
on time
Arrived: 23:06
-5 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1724 DAL1724
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:45 EDT
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
21:00 MDT
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 17:42
-3 min
Arrived: 20:28
-31 min
4h 46m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1724 DAL1724
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:07 MDT
15. Sep 16:07 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:38 EDT
15. Sep 20:38 UTC
Plane: N850DN Departed: 10:07
on time
Arrived: 16:33
-5 min
4h 26m