N8503A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
42,228km (26,261mi)
Per Flight: 1,564km (2,518mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (18%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
199,332km (123,945mi)
Per Flight: 1,582km (2,546mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 4 854 0 122
  Chicago (MDW) 4 735 0 105
  Dallas (DAL) 3 651 0 93
  Tampa (TPA) 3 651 0 93
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Orlando (MCO) 2 490 0 70
  Oakland (OAK) 2 448 0 64
  Houston (HOU) 2 364 0 52
  Washington (DCA) 1 322 0 46
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5226
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:10 MDT
02:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:55 PDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 20:23
13 min delayed
2h 45m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2340 SWA2340
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:20 EDT
21. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
00:45 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 16:21
on time
Arrived: 18:36
8 min early
4h 15m
 55 min in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2340 SWA2340
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:50 CDT
21. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:30 EDT
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 10:50
on time
Arrived: 15:25
4 min early
3h 35m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2340 SWA2340
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
08:30 CDT
21. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:55 CDT
21. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 08:24
6 min early
Arrived: 09:38
16 min early
1h 14m
 10 h 7 min in Midland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6525 SWA6525
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
20:15 CDT
21. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
21:40 CDT
21. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 21:08
53 min delayed
Arrived: 21:56
16 min delayed
48m
 55 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1974 SWA1974
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:05 MDT
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
19:25 CDT
21. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 16:22
17 min delayed
Arrived: 20:13
48 min delayed
2h 50m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1974 SWA1974
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:40 CDT
20. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:15 MDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 13:50
10 min delayed
Arrived: 15:12
2 min early
2h 22m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3636 SWA3636
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
08:25 MDT
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
12:30 CDT
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 08:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 12:30
on time
3h 2m
 9 h 2 min in Salt Lake City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1484 SWA1484
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:00 PDT
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
22:15 MDT
20. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 20:37
37 min delayed
Arrived: 22:31
16 min delayed
54m
 1 h in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1484 SWA1484
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
18:15 CDT
19. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:10 PDT
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 19:03
48 min delayed
Arrived: 19:26
16 min delayed
2h 23m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1484 SWA1484
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
15:25 CDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
17:20 CDT
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N8503A Departed: 15:55
30 min delayed
Arrived: 17:32
12 min delayed
1h 37m