N845VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
27,936km (17,366mi)
Per Flight: 1,746km (2,809mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (6%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
162,381km (100,966mi)
Per Flight: 1,437km (2,313mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 9 1,393 1 199
  Seattle (SEA) 7 1,085 1 155
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,022 1 146
  Portland (PDX) 7 1,022 1 146
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 812 0 116
  San Diego (SAN) 5 777 0 111
  Boston (BOS) 1 238 0 34
  San Jose (SJC) 1 203 0 29
  San Jose del Cabo (SJD) 1 203 0 29
  Chicago (ORD) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1902 ASA1902
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:35 PDT
21. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:20 PDT
21. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 07:24
11 min early
Arrived: 09:02
18 min early
1h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Greensboro to San Francisco)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS9579 ASA9579
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:00 EDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
16:30 EDT
20. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 15:08
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:34
1 h delayed
2h 26m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9578
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:15 EDT
20. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
09:55 EDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N845VA 2h 40m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9577 ASA9577
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:40 EDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
19:40 EDT
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N845VA 2h
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS1049 ASA1049
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:20 EDT
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:40 PDT
19. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N845VA 6h 4m
 44 h 38 min in Boston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1044 ASA1044
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:45 PDT
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:25 EDT
18. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 10:01
16 min delayed
Arrived: 18:30
5 min delayed
5h 29m
 1 h in San Diego
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1380 ASA1380
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:10 PDT
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
08:55 PDT
18. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 06:05
5 min early
Arrived: 08:56
on time
2h 51m
 8 h 2 min in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1037 ASA1037
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
19:55 CDT
18. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:50 PDT
18. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 19:47
8 min early
Arrived: 21:38
11 min early
3h 51m
 50 min in Minneapolis
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1156 ASA1156
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:35 PDT
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:55 CDT
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 13:44
9 min delayed
Arrived: 18:56
1 min delayed
3h 11m
 2 h in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1011 ASA1011
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:00 CDT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:40 PDT
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 08:09
9 min delayed
Arrived: 10:50
10 min delayed
4h 41m
 8 h 3 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1026 ASA1026
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:35 PDT
17. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
23:40 CDT
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N845VA Departed: 17:34
on time
Arrived: 23:49
9 min delayed
4h 15m