N842MH: Delta Air Lines Boeing B767-400

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-432(ER) (B764)

First Flight: Nov 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

246 seats
40 Business 28 Eco+ 178 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
67,977km (42,252mi)
Per Flight: 5,229km (8,414mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (15%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
62 (2 per day)
Distance
340,256km (211,505mi)
Per Flight: 5,488km (8,831mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 11 2,870 1 410
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 1,148 0 164
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 798 0 114
  Berlin (TXL) 2 574 0 82
  Dublin (DUB) 2 574 0 82
  Madrid (MAD) 1 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL194 DAL194
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:50 EDT
17. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 17:50 8h 55m
 4 h 2 min in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL109 DAL109
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
11:00 CEST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:46 EDT
17. Sep 18:46 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 10:54
-6 min
Arrived: 13:43
-1 h
8h 49m
 1 h in Madrid
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL126 DAL126
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:38 EDT
16. Sep 23:38 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
09:15 CEST
17. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 19:34
-4 min
Arrived: 09:06
-8 min
7h 32m
 4 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL93 DAL93
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
12:55 CEST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:09 EDT
16. Sep 20:09 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 12:51
-4 min
Arrived: 15:29
-39 min
8h 38m
 2 h in Berlin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL92 DAL92
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:05 EDT
16. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:00 CEST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 21:00
-5 min
Arrived: 10:18
-41 min
7h 18m
 7 h 4 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL45 DAL45
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
11:35 IST
15. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:55 EDT
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 11:33
-2 min
Arrived: 13:55
on time
7h 22m
 1 h in Dublin
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL44 DAL44
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:19 EDT
15. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
09:50 IST
15. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 22:22
+3 min
Arrived: 09:41
-8 min
6h 19m
 5 h 4 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL211 DAL211
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
13:30 CEST
14. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:50 EDT
14. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 13:46
+16 min
Arrived: 16:42
-7 min
8h 56m
 1 h in Prague
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL210 DAL210
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:34 EDT
14. Sep 01:34 UTC
To: Prague (PRG / LKPR)
11:45 CEST
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 22:14
+40 min
Arrived: 12:02
+17 min
7h 48m
 8 h 6 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL45 DAL45
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
11:35 IST
13. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:55 EDT
13. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 11:42
+7 min
Arrived: 13:59
+4 min
7h 17m
 2 h 1 min in Dublin
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL44 DAL44
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:19 EDT
13. Sep 02:19 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
09:50 IST
13. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: N842MH Departed: 22:18
on time
Arrived: 09:32
-17 min
6h 14m