N840UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: May 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats
4 Business 126 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
37,648km (23,405mi)
Per Flight: 1,448km (2,330mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (34%)
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
178,087km (110,753mi)
Per Flight: 1,339km (2,155mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 13 1,694 1 242
  New York (EWR) 6 819 0 117
  Denver (DEN) 5 693 0 99
  Houston (IAH) 4 602 0 86
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 420 0 60
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 420 0 60
  Portland (PDX) 2 301 0 43
  New York (LGA) 2 301 0 43
  Washington (DCA) 2 301 0 43
  Dallas (DFW) 2 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2391 UAL2391
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:25 CDT
22:25 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 15:25 3h
 1 h in Raleigh-Durham
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2391 UAL2391
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
16:25 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 11:43
18 min delayed
Arrived: 14:22
7 min early
1h 39m
 36 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1863 UAL1863
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
07:49 CDT
12:49 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:20 CDT
15:20 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 08:10
21 min delayed
Arrived: 11:07
47 min delayed
2h 57m
 9 h 7 min in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA538 UAL538
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
22:09 CDT
03:09 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 21:15
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:54
45 min delayed
2h 38m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA792 UAL792
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:45 EDT
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:10 EDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 17:59
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:59
49 min delayed
2h
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Atlanta)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1899 UAL1899
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:00 CDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 14:21
on time
Arrived: 16:46
13 min early
2h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Atlanta to Houston)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1652 UAL1652
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:30 EDT
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:53 EDT
20. Sep 19:53 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 14:57
1 h delayed
Arrived: 16:58
1 h delayed
2h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to New York)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA675 UAL675
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:59 EDT
20. Sep 13:59 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:55 CDT
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 09:59
on time
Arrived: 13:29
34 min delayed
4h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (Phoenix to New York)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA716 UAL716
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:10 MDT
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:03 MST
20. Sep 06:03 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 22:16
6 min delayed
Arrived: 23:07
4 min delayed
1h 51m
 Flight potentially missing (New Orleans to Denver)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA538 UAL538
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:00 EDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
22:09 CDT
20. Sep 03:09 UTC
Plane: N840UA Departed: 20:00
on time
Arrived: 21:52
17 min early
2h 51m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1284
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:28 CDT
19. Sep 22:28 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:00 EDT
20. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N840UA 3h 32m