N837VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
43,656km (27,139mi)
Per Flight: 1,819km (2,927mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
191,422km (119,015mi)
Per Flight: 1,694km (2,726mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 12 1,771 1 253
  Seattle (SEA) 9 1,393 1 199
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,120 1 160
  Portland (PDX) 5 777 0 111
  San Diego (SAN) 2 406 0 58
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 336 0 48
  Orange County (SNA) 1 266 0 38
  Chicago (ORD) 1 266 0 38
  Austin (AUS) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS1391
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
20:10 CDT
01:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:55 PDT
05:55 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: Estimated
20:10
on time
4h 45m
 1 h in New Orleans
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1394 ASA1394
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:50 PDT
21. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:15 CDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 12:50
on time
Arrived: 18:41
33 min early
3h 51m
 1 h in San Francisco
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1067 ASA1067
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:25 EDT
21. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:05 PDT
21. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 08:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:05
on time
5h 38m
 49 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1116 ASA1116
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:20 PDT
21. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
07:20 EDT
21. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 00:02
42 min delayed
Arrived: 07:38
18 min delayed
4h 36m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1129 ASA1129
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:55 EDT
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:40 PDT
21. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 20:06
11 min delayed
Arrived: 22:40
on time
5h 33m
 1 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1128 ASA1128
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:50 PDT
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 10:36
14 min early
Arrived: 18:45
14 min early
5h 9m
 57 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1041 ASA1041
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:55 PDT
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 06:46
9 min early
Arrived: 09:39
6 min early
2h 53m
 8 h 2 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1643 ASA1643
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:20 MST
20. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:20 PDT
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 19:25
5 min delayed
Arrived: 22:11
8 min early
2h 46m
 1 h in Phoenix
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1646 ASA1646
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
19. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:25 MST
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 15:46
11 min delayed
Arrived: 18:23
1 min early
2h 37m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1901 ASA1901
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
13:35 PDT
19. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:30 PDT
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 13:27
8 min early
Arrived: 14:27
2 min early
1h
 1 h in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1123 ASA1123
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
10:15 PDT
19. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
12:40 PDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N837VA Departed: 10:01
14 min early
Arrived: 12:18
21 min early
2h 17m