N836VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
19,608km (12,191mi)
Per Flight: 817km (1,315mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
191,102km (118,816mi)
Per Flight: 1,786km (2,874mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 10 1,463 1 209
  Seattle (SEA) 9 1,358 1 194
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 1,085 1 155
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 749 0 107
  Portland (PDX) 3 574 0 82
  San Diego (SAN) 2 336 0 48
  Chicago (ORD) 1 266 0 38
  Orange County (SNA) 1 266 0 38
  Washington (IAD) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1947 ASA1947
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:30 PDT
03:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:55 PDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 21:40
+1 h
Arrived: 22:19
+24 min
39m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1936 ASA1936
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:00 PDT
01:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:35 PDT
02:35 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 18:01
+1 min
Arrived: 19:14
-20 min
1h 13m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1959 ASA1959
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:30 PDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:05 PDT
17. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 14:37
+7 min
Arrived: 16:02
-2 min
1h 25m
 16 h 8 min in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1964 ASA1964
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:50 PDT
17. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:25 PDT
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 21:23
+33 min
Arrived: 22:28
+3 min
1h 5m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1943 ASA1943
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PDT
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:55 PDT
17. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 18:53
+23 min
Arrived: 20:04
+9 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1932 ASA1932
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:00 PDT
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:35 PDT
17. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 15:57
-2 min
Arrived: 17:25
-9 min
1h 27m
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1899 ASA1899
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:35 PDT
16. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:05 PDT
16. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 11:35
on time
Arrived: 12:54
-10 min
1h 19m
 50 min in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1946 ASA1946
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:00 PDT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:45 PDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 08:59
on time
Arrived: 10:45
on time
1h 46m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1951 ASA1951
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:15 PDT
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:55 PDT
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 06:13
-2 min
Arrived: 07:46
-9 min
1h 33m
 8 h 3 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1964 ASA1964
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:50 PDT
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:25 PDT
16. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 20:43
-7 min
Arrived: 22:09
-15 min
1h 26m
 49 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1943 ASA1943
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PDT
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:55 PDT
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N836VA Departed: 18:28
-2 min
Arrived: 19:54
on time
1h 26m