N836UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Mar 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats
4 Business 126 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
25,104km (15,614mi)
Per Flight: 1,046km (1,684mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
183,690km (114,217mi)
Per Flight: 1,570km (2,527mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,211 1 173
  New York (EWR) 5 728 0 104
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 693 0 99
  Denver (DEN) 5 665 0 95
  Houston (IAH) 4 546 0 78
  Portland (PDX) 3 392 0 56
  Nashville (BNA) 2 301 0 43
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 238 0 34
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 182 0 26
  Boston (BOS) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA395 UAL395
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
13:15 EDT
17:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:35 CDT
19:35 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 14:16
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
15:22
47 min delayed
2h 6m
 35 min in Albany
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1671 UAL1671
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:15 CDT
14:15 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
12:18 EDT
16:18 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 10:38
1 h delayed
Arrived: 13:40
1 h delayed
2h 2m
 36 min in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2133 UAL2133
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
07:04 EDT
11:04 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:27 CDT
13:27 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 08:29
1 h delayed
Arrived: 10:01
1 h delayed
2h 32m
 10 h 1 min in Albany
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2284 UAL2284
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:30 CDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
21:38 EDT
01:38 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 18:29
on time
Arrived: 21:37
on time
2h 8m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2046 UAL2046
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
15:21 CDT
20. Sep 20:21 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:00 CDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 15:14
7 min early
Arrived: 16:43
16 min early
1h 29m
 52 min in Omaha
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2021 UAL2021
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:55 CDT
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
14:31 CDT
20. Sep 19:31 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 12:48
7 min early
Arrived: 14:21
9 min early
1h 33m
 48 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1453 UAL1453
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:09 CDT
20. Sep 15:09 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:58 CDT
20. Sep 16:58 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 10:02
7 min early
Arrived: 12:00
2 min delayed
1h 58m
 50 min in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1661 UAL1661
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:45 CDT
20. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:21 CDT
20. Sep 14:21 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 07:36
9 min early
Arrived: 09:12
9 min early
1h 36m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Chicago)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA639 UAL639
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:14 EDT
19. Sep 23:14 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 16:01
on time
Arrived: 19:10
3 min early
2h 9m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1705 UAL1705
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
14:25 EDT
19. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:50 CDT
19. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 14:26
on time
Arrived: 14:52
2 min delayed
1h 26m
 46 min in Columbus
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2397 UAL2397
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
13:41 EDT
19. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N836UA Departed: 11:26
on time
Arrived: 13:40
on time
1h 14m