N835VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
8 Business 138 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
30,636km (19,053mi)
Per Flight: 1,332km (2,144mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (21%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
198,081km (123,167mi)
Per Flight: 1,693km (2,725mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 10 1,533 1 219
  Seattle (SEA) 10 1,463 1 209
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 1,120 1 160
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 777 0 111
  San Diego (SAN) 5 749 0 107
  Portland (PDX) 4 679 0 97
  Washington (IAD) 1 266 0 38
  San Jose (SJC) 1 266 0 38
  Denver (DEN) 1 203 0 29
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 203 0 29
  Austin (AUS) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS1142 ASA1142
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:00 CDT
21. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:10 PDT
02:10 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 18:37
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
20:19
1 h delayed
3h 41m
 1 h in Minneapolis
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1836 ASA1836
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:40 PDT
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
16:05 CDT
21. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 12:29
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:37
1 h delayed
3h 8m
 3 h 1 min in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1017 ASA1017
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
07:00 CDT
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:00 PDT
21. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 07:15
15 min delayed
Arrived: 09:22
22 min delayed
4h 7m
 7 h 3 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1012 ASA1012
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:25 PDT
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
23:45 CDT
21. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 18:31
6 min delayed
Arrived: 23:43
1 min early
3h 11m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1837 ASA1837
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:30 CDT
20. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:25 PDT
21. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 15:25
5 min early
Arrived: 17:08
16 min early
3h 43m
 1 h in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1143 ASA1143
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
08:40 PDT
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
14:35 CDT
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 08:39
on time
Arrived: 13:55
40 min early
3h 16m
 1 h in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1970 ASA1970
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:05 PDT
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:50 PDT
20. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 06:02
3 min early
Arrived: 07:20
29 min early
1h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to San Francisco)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1640 ASA1640
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:00 PDT
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:05 PDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 13:52
8 min early
Arrived: 16:01
3 min early
2h 9m
 49 min in Portland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1791 ASA1791
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:40 PDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
13:10 PDT
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 10:36
4 min early
Arrived: 13:03
7 min early
2h 27m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1041 ASA1041
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:55 PDT
19. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PDT
19. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 06:58
3 min delayed
Arrived: 09:33
12 min early
2h 35m
 8 h 1 min in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1139 ASA1139
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:30 PDT
19. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:30 PDT
19. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: N835VA Departed: 19:44
14 min delayed
Arrived: 22:24
5 min early
2h 39m