N835AN: American Airlines Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Jun 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
87,200km (54,199mi)
Per Flight: 10,900km (17,539mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
38 (1 per day)
Distance
341,924km (212,514mi)
Per Flight: 8,998km (14,478mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 - 0 0
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 2 - 0 0
  Chicago (ORD) 1 - 0 0
  Dallas (DFW) 1 - 0 0
  London (LHR) 1 - 0 0
  Sydney (SYD) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA180 AAL180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:20 CST
09:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:55 PDT
21:55 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 17:49
+29 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:56
-58 min
11h 6m
 4 h 2 min in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA181 AAL181
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PDT
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:10 CST
06:10 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 09:30
-15 min
Arrived: 13:43
-27 min
13h 13m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA72 AAL72
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
10:15 AEST
17. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:00 PDT
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 10:04
-11 min
Arrived: 07:32
+32 min
14h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Sydney
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA73 AAL73
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:25 PDT
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
07:25 AEST
16. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 23:16
-9 min
Arrived: 07:06
-18 min
14h 50m
 9 h 8 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA180 AAL180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:20 CST
15. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:55 PDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 17:06
-14 min
Arrived: 14:07
-47 min
12h 1m
 3 h in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA181 AAL181
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PDT
14. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:10 CST
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 09:31
-14 min
Arrived: 13:38
-31 min
13h 7m
 2 h in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA72 AAL72
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
10:00 AEST
14. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:40 PDT
14. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 09:56
-4 min
Arrived: 06:36
-3 min
13h 40m
 2 h in Sydney
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA73 AAL73
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:25 PDT
13. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
07:25 AEST
13. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 23:35
+10 min
Arrived: 07:09
-15 min
14h 34m
 11 h 4 min in Los Angeles
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA170 AAL170
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
18:30 JST
12. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:45 PDT
12. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 18:19
-11 min
Arrived: 11:46
-58 min
9h 27m
 3 h 1 min in Tokyo
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA169 AAL169
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:10 PDT
11. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
15:55 JST
12. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 12:06
-4 min
Arrived: 15:17
-37 min
11h 11m
 23 h 15 min in Los Angeles
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA180 AAL180
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:20 CST
10. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:55 PDT
10. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N835AN Departed: 17:06
-14 min
Arrived: 12:51
-2 h
10h 45m