N833NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Mar 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
38,525km (23,946mi)
Per Flight: 1,541km (2,479mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (24%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
159,650km (99,251mi)
Per Flight: 1,550km (2,494mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 12 1,974 1 282
  Dallas (DFW) 4 714 0 102
  Chicago (ORD) 3 574 0 82
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 462 0 66
  New York (JFK) 2 392 0 56
  New York (LGA) 1 287 0 41
  Boston (BOS) 1 287 0 41
  Charlotte (CLT) 1 287 0 41
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 210 0 30
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 210 0 30
  Houston (IAH) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA318
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Basseterre (SKB / TKPK)
16:12 AST
20:12 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:27 EDT
23:27 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 16:12 3h 15m
 60 min in Basseterre
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA318
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:07 EDT
16:07 UTC
To: Basseterre (SKB / TKPK)
15:12 AST
19:12 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 12:07 3h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA960 AAL960
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
06:18 EST
11:18 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:25 EDT
14:25 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 06:02
-16 min
Arrived: 09:53
-31 min
2h 51m
 9 h 6 min in Panama City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA959 AAL959
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:11 EDT
17. Sep 22:11 UTC
To: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
20:15 EST
01:15 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 18:09
-1 min
Arrived: 20:10
-4 min
3h
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2446 AAL2446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
14:00 EST
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:51 EDT
17. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 13:52
-8 min
Arrived: 16:19
-31 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Montego Bay
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1501 AAL1501
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:18 EDT
17. Sep 16:18 UTC
To: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
12:59 EST
17. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 12:12
-6 min
Arrived: 12:41
-17 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1259 AAL1259
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:28 EDT
17. Sep 11:28 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:00 EDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 07:20
-8 min
Arrived: 10:45
-15 min
3h 25m
 9 h 4 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1172 AAL1172
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:29 CDT
16. Sep 23:29 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:59 EDT
17. Sep 01:59 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 18:25
-4 min
Arrived: 21:58
on time
2h 33m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA841 AAL841
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:00 EDT
16. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:54 CDT
16. Sep 21:54 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 14:59
on time
Arrived: 16:42
-11 min
2h 43m
 45 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA841 AAL841
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:40 CDT
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:01 EDT
16. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 10:42
+2 min
Arrived: 14:13
+12 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA852 AAL852
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:59 EDT
16. Sep 11:59 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:43 CDT
16. Sep 14:43 UTC
Plane: N833NN Departed: 07:52
-7 min
Arrived: 09:40
-3 min
2h 48m