N832UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Aug 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats
4 Business 126 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
21,924km (13,634mi)
Per Flight: 1,044km (1,680mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (28%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
80 (2 per day)
Distance
108,560km (67,503mi)
Per Flight: 1,357km (2,184mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,120 1 160
  New York (EWR) 6 784 0 112
  Houston (IAH) 3 483 0 69
  New York (LGA) 1 182 0 26
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 182 0 26
  Dallas (DFW) 1 182 0 26
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 182 0 26
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA755 UAL755
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:15 EDT
17:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:40 CDT
19:40 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 13:12
3 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:17
22 min early
2h 5m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2193 UAL2193
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:00 CDT
14:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:15 EDT
16:15 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 08:53
7 min early
Arrived: 11:52
23 min early
1h 59m
 62 h 46 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA220 UAL220
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
17:36 EDT
18. Sep 21:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:15 CDT
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 17:31
5 min early
Arrived: 18:06
8 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Pittsburgh
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA734 UAL734
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:05 CDT
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
16:36 EDT
18. Sep 20:36 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 14:00
5 min early
Arrived: 16:22
13 min early
1h 22m
 60 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1168 UAL1168
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
11:48 EDT
18. Sep 15:48 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:12 CDT
18. Sep 18:12 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 11:47
on time
Arrived: 13:00
12 min early
2h 13m
 59 min in Charleston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2227 UAL2227
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:50 CDT
18. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
11:05 EDT
18. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 07:43
7 min early
Arrived: 10:48
17 min early
2h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Chicago)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA639 UAL639
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:00 CDT
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:14 EDT
17. Sep 23:14 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 15:59
on time
Arrived: 20:05
51 min delayed
3h 6m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1705 UAL1705
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
14:25 EDT
17. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:50 CDT
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 14:59
34 min delayed
Arrived: 14:55
5 min delayed
55m
 44 min in Columbus
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2397 UAL2397
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
13:41 EDT
17. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 12:08
43 min delayed
Arrived: 14:15
34 min delayed
1h 6m
 44 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA566 UAL566
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:30 EDT
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:39 CDT
17. Sep 16:39 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 10:25
5 min early
Arrived: 11:24
15 min early
1h 59m
 44 min in Baltimore
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA714 UAL714
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:30 CDT
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
09:22 EDT
17. Sep 13:22 UTC
Plane: N832UA Departed: 06:47
17 min delayed
Arrived: 09:40
18 min delayed
1h 53m