N8323C: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
51,550km (32,045mi)
Per Flight: 2,062km (3,318mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
228,438km (141,988mi)
Per Flight: 1,813km (2,917mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Honolulu (HNL) 6 1,099 0 157
  Oakland (OAK) 4 812 0 116
  Kahului (OGG) 4 770 0 110
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 735 0 105
  San Jose (SJC) 3 567 0 81
  Dallas (DAL) 3 525 0 75
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 490 0 70
  Denver (DEN) 2 490 0 70
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 406 0 58
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN496 SWA496
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:50 PDT
20:50 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:25 PDT
22:25 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: Estimated
13:38
-11 min
1h 35m
 44 min in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN495 SWA495
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:05 EDT
15:05 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:40 PDT
19:40 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 11:47
+42 min
Arrived: 12:54
+14 min
4h 6m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN495 SWA495
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:10 CDT
12:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 07:09
on time
Arrived: 10:09
-6 min
2h
 10 h 8 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4915 SWA4915
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:25 PDT
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:00 CDT
02:00 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 16:24
on time
Arrived: 21:00
on time
2h 36m
 1 h in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1061 SWA1061
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
14:40 CDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
15:25 PDT
15. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 14:38
-2 min
Arrived: 15:04
-20 min
2h 26m
 1 h in San Antonio
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4224 SWA4224
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:40 MDT
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
13:55 CDT
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 10:38
-2 min
Arrived: 13:33
-22 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3829 SWA3829
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:00 MST
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:40 MDT
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 06:58
-2 min
Arrived: 09:33
-6 min
1h 35m
 9 h 6 min in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3302 SWA3302
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:45 MDT
15. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
21:45 MST
15. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 20:44
on time
Arrived: 21:33
-11 min
1h 49m
 54 min in Denver
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3302 SWA3302
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
19:15 CDT
15. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:00 MDT
15. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 19:12
-3 min
Arrived: 19:49
-10 min
1h 37m
 49 min in Kansas City
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3302 SWA3302
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
16:50 CDT
14. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
18:30 CDT
14. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 16:48
-2 min
Arrived: 18:22
-7 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Nashville
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3302 SWA3302
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
15:25 EDT
14. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
16:00 CDT
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N8323C Departed: 15:21
-4 min
Arrived: 15:40
-20 min
1h 19m