N8318F: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
44,748km (27,823mi)
Per Flight: 2,034km (3,274mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
185,150km (115,135mi)
Per Flight: 1,610km (2,591mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Honolulu (HNL) 11 2,037 1 291
  Oakland (OAK) 6 1,057 0 151
  Kahului (OGG) 6 1,057 0 151
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 5 896 0 128
  San Jose (SJC) 4 735 0 105
  Dallas (DAL) 3 651 0 93
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 567 0 81
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 406 0 58
  Denver (DEN) 2 406 0 58
  San Diego (SAN) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1046 SWA1046
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
09:30 HST
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:45 PDT
00:45 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 09:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:29
15 min early
4h 54m
 1 h in Honolulu
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1039 SWA1039
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
07:00 HST
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
07:50 HST
21. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 06:55
5 min early
Arrived: 07:46
4 min early
51m
 9 h 8 min in Kailua-Kona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1794 SWA1794
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
20:25 HST
21. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
21:20 HST
21. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 20:25
on time
Arrived: 21:19
on time
54m
 1 h in Honolulu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1456 SWA1456
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:10 PDT
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
19:40 HST
21. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 17:26
16 min delayed
Arrived: 19:13
26 min early
4h 47m
 2 h in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN496 SWA496
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:50 PDT
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
15:25 PDT
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 13:52
2 min delayed
Arrived: 15:20
5 min early
1h 28m
 52 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN495 SWA495
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:05 EDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:40 PDT
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 11:21
16 min delayed
Arrived: 12:59
19 min delayed
4h 38m
 57 min in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN495 SWA495
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:10 CDT
20. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:15 EDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 07:08
2 min early
Arrived: 10:24
9 min delayed
2h 16m
 7 h 2 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1468 SWA1468
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
18:10 PDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
23:30 CDT
20. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 18:17
7 min delayed
Arrived: 23:23
6 min early
3h 6m
 57 min in Oakland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4452 SWA4452
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
09:15 HST
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:20 PDT
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 09:16
on time
Arrived: 17:20
on time
5h 4m
 13 h 1 min in Kahului
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN872 SWA872
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
19:40 HST
19. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
20:25 HST
19. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 19:35
5 min early
Arrived: 20:15
10 min early
40m
 54 min in Honolulu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1470 SWA1470
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
18:00 HST
19. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
18:50 HST
19. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N8318F Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: 18:41
9 min early
41m