N8312C: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
47,146km (29,309mi)
Per Flight: 2,143km (3,448mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
186,762km (116,133mi)
Per Flight: 1,831km (2,947mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Honolulu (HNL) 5 896 0 128
  Oakland (OAK) 4 812 0 116
  Kahului (OGG) 4 735 0 105
  San Jose (SJC) 3 609 0 87
  San Diego (SAN) 3 525 0 75
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 490 0 70
  Austin (AUS) 2 490 0 70
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 490 0 70
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 406 0 58
  Denver (DEN) 2 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN988
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:55 PDT
23:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:35 CDT
17. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 2h 40m
 -3 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN987 SWA987
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:15 CDT
19:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:05 PDT
23:05 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 14:21
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:53
-11 min
3h 31m
 1 h in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN986 SWA986
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:45 PDT
14:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:15 CDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 07:42
-3 min
Arrived: 13:09
-5 min
3h 27m
 9 h 5 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2306 SWA2306
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:50 EDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:55 PDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 20:29
+39 min
Arrived: 22:09
+14 min
4h 40m
 59 min in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2306 SWA2306
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:30 EDT
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:55 EDT
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 17:27
+57 min
Arrived: 19:29
+34 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2306 SWA2306
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
12:10 CDT
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:40 EDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 12:15
+5 min
Arrived: 15:32
-7 min
2h 17m
 47 min in San Antonio
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2869 SWA2869
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:50 EDT
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
11:20 CDT
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 09:13
+23 min
Arrived: 11:27
+7 min
3h 14m
 13 h 2 min in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3687 SWA3687
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
18:15 EDT
14. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:50 EDT
14. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 18:06
-9 min
Arrived: 19:31
-18 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Louisville
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3683 SWA3683
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:50 MST
14. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
17:10 EDT
14. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 10:56
+6 min
Arrived: 17:02
-8 min
3h 6m
 1 h in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1826 SWA1826
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
08:05 EDT
14. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:40 MST
14. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 08:04
on time
Arrived: 09:19
-20 min
4h 15m
 8 h in Raleigh-Durham
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1750 SWA1750
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:50 MDT
14. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
00:05 EDT
14. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N8312C Departed: 18:50
on time
Arrived: 23:56
-9 min
3h 6m