N830UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: May 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
38,100km (23,682mi)
Per Flight: 1,270km (2,043mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (33%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
171,094km (106,350mi)
Per Flight: 1,414km (2,275mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 13 1,729 1 247
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,148 1 164
  Houston (IAH) 3 483 0 69
  New York (EWR) 3 392 0 56
  Dallas (DFW) 2 364 0 52
  Albuquerque (ABQ) 1 182 0 26
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 182 0 26
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 182 0 26
  Boston (BOS) 1 182 0 26
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 182 0 26
  New York (LGA) 1 182 0 26
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2026 UAL2026
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:35 MDT
20. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:52 EDT
02:52 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 18:08
+33 min
Arrived: 22:51
on time
2h 43m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2351 UAL2351
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santa Barbara (SBA / KSBA)
12:55 PDT
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:24 MDT
20. Sep 22:24 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 13:35
+40 min
Arrived: 16:49
+25 min
2h 14m
 2 h in Santa Barbara
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2414 UAL2414
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:26 MDT
20. Sep 15:26 UTC
To: Santa Barbara (SBA / KSBA)
11:03 PDT
20. Sep 18:03 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 09:45
+19 min
Arrived: 11:22
+19 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1828 UAL1828
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
07:44 CDT
20. Sep 12:44 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:34 MDT
20. Sep 14:34 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 07:37
-7 min
Arrived: 08:43
+9 min
2h 6m
 8 h 7 min in Kansas City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA445 UAL445
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:40 MDT
20. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
23:14 CDT
20. Sep 04:14 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 20:56
+16 min
Arrived: 23:13
on time
1h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Albuquerque to Denver)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1635 UAL1635
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:51 MDT
19. Sep 21:51 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
17:11 MDT
19. Sep 23:11 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 15:54
+3 min
Arrived: 17:04
-7 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1962 UAL1962
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:53 CDT
19. Sep 18:53 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:57 MDT
19. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 13:53
on time
Arrived: 14:45
-12 min
1h 52m
 50 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1037 UAL1037
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:15 EDT
19. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:00 CDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 10:10
-5 min
Arrived: 13:03
+3 min
3h 53m
 50 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2165 UAL2165
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:25 EDT
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 07:52
-8 min
Arrived: 09:20
-5 min
1h 28m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to Boston)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2022 UAL2022
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
18:00 MDT
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:23 MDT
19. Sep 01:23 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 18:00 1h 23m
 Flight potentially missing (Boston to Albuquerque)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1888 UAL1888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:30 CDT
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:21 EDT
19. Sep 03:21 UTC
Plane: N830UA Departed: 18:25
-5 min
Arrived: 23:34
+13 min
4h 9m