N8307K: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8H4(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

175 seats
175 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
42,306km (26,304mi)
Per Flight: 1,923km (3,095mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
197,780km (122,968mi)
Per Flight: 1,595km (2,567mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Honolulu (HNL) 7 1,225 1 175
  Houston (HOU) 4 770 0 110
  Denver (DEN) 4 735 0 105
  Dallas (DAL) 4 735 0 105
  Kahului (OGG) 3 567 0 81
  Chicago (MDW) 3 567 0 81
  San Jose (SJC) 3 567 0 81
  Oakland (OAK) 3 567 0 81
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 2 490 0 70
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 490 0 70
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN197 SWA197
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:45 CDT
19:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:15 PDT
17. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 15:06
+21 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:50
-24 min
3h 44m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN196 SWA196
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:15 PDT
15:15 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:40 CDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 08:15
on time
Arrived: 13:32
-8 min
3h 17m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5334 SWA5334
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
06:15 CDT
11:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:05 PDT
14:05 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 06:20
+5 min
Arrived: 07:09
+4 min
2h 49m
 9 h 7 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1887 SWA1887
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:50 CDT
00:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:15 CDT
02:15 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 19:53
+3 min
Arrived: 21:13
-2 min
1h 20m
 44 min in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1887 SWA1887
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:35 EDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:05 CDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 18:49
+14 min
Arrived: 19:08
+3 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3069 SWA3069
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
15:15 EDT
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:50 EDT
15. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 15:15
on time
Arrived: 17:44
-5 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Buffalo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3080 SWA3080
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:40 EDT
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
14:15 EDT
15. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 11:33
-7 min
Arrived: 13:58
-17 min
2h 25m
 53 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3080 SWA3080
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:30 CDT
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:50 EDT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 07:27
-3 min
Arrived: 10:40
-10 min
2h 13m
 11 h 4 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2367 SWA2367
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:00 EDT
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:55 CDT
15. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 16:52
-8 min
Arrived: 19:27
-27 min
3h 35m
 1 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2367 SWA2367
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:50 EDT
14. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:10 EDT
14. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 13:44
-6 min
Arrived: 15:48
-21 min
2h 4m
 1 h in Atlanta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3180 SWA3180
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:30 CDT
14. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:30 EDT
14. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N8307K Departed: 09:30
on time
Arrived: 12:18
-11 min
1h 48m